Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 929 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

James H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Standard Room on ground floor
Hotel quite hard to find, hidden down a side road. A little out the way but mid way between river front and visa building. All standard rooms are on ground floor, with windows looking to public corridor, so poor privacy and dining / reception area noise. Room was OK, nice comfy bed, hot water from shower, but shower very low pressure and not suitable for taller people. No hairdryer. Very small soaps provided, but free toothbrush. Black out blinds in curtains. Ceiling fan and AC good. No safe! Multiple WiFi networks with standard login, but fairly slow speeds. Free breakfast just about OK - "American breakfast" not American and barely breakfast but comedy value is high. Most annoying for me was that we were informed our room was not cleaned as we didn't leave room key at reception when we went out.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

dorian L. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
good
The room was clean, quiet place away from the street and not so far from the center. The breakfast could be better but it's not bad. The staff is very friendly and effective.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Ahcene A. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Terrible experience
Please be aware that the taxi shuttle from airport stops before 5 PM which made me wait for a long time at the airport and made me walk to the hotel. Terrible.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Thavone S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good place to stay for good price
Hotel is closer to many attractions & restaurants for less $$ per night.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Julie L. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Good place to stay
We always stayed at this place when we visited back in Laos . Services are excellent with cleaning room, pleasant feeling when we are here, pls keep up with a good work Jacky .,We will see you again soon.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

derek H. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
fair value for money
I booked cheapest room online. room was not great as ground floor facing breakfast area, and no view from window. asked to be moved and agreed 2nd night on 2nd floor. much better experience and good value for money.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

DUC T. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good enough
Location is near center but facility is poor, need to upgrade for higher star review
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

tereza O. van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, spacious, good value for money- which seems to be quite rare in Vientiane. We were surprised how expensive the city was!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Marvin H. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Lalco Hotel
First morning at breakfast there was a loud Vietnamese tour group and I was more or less ignored by the staff. I had to remind them several times of my existence.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Steven M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Just average
Stayed in ground floor room which is nothing special. Other rooms may be better experience. Location a bit far for walking to riverside area. Tv old. Wifi average where i was. Other things good though
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016