arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 923 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 923 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Thavone S.
Verenigde Staten
22 juli 2016
Good place to stay for good price
Hotel is closer to many attractions & restaurants for less $$ per night.

Julie L.
Verenigde Staten
14 juli 2016
Good place to stay
We always stayed at this place when we visited back in Laos . Services are excellent with cleaning room, pleasant feeling when we are here, pls keep up with a good work Jacky .,We will see you again soon.

derek H.
Singapore
03 juli 2016
fair value for money
I booked cheapest room online. room was not great as ground floor facing breakfast area, and no view from window. asked to be moved and agreed 2nd night on 2nd floor. much better experience and good value for money.

DUC T.
Vietnam
21 juni 2016
Good enough
Location is near center but facility is poor, need to upgrade for higher star review

tereza O.
Tsjechië
21 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, spacious, good value for money- which seems to be quite rare in Vientiane. We were surprised how expensive the city was!

Marvin H.
Australië
08 mei 2016
Lalco Hotel
First morning at breakfast there was a loud Vietnamese tour group and I was more or less ignored by the staff. I had to remind them several times of my existence.

Steven M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 mei 2016
Just average
Stayed in ground floor room which is nothing special. Other rooms may be better experience. Location a bit far for walking to riverside area. Tv old. Wifi average where i was. Other things good though

Lori K.
Verenigde Staten
02 mei 2016
enjoyed stay
Clean comfortable. Nice breakfast.

Andrew T.
Maleisië
04 april 2016
Affordable and nice hotel
The hotel location is good. The hotel room is big enough and clean, The toilet is well equipped, with shampoo and soap and towel . It is well located near to a shopping mall, which is 5-15 min walk away. This is very useful to buy items like water, snack, medicine, etc.

Joshua J.
Verenigde Staten
09 maart 2016
Good Size Rooms and good price!!!
Room Size, Price, Easy to Find