Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Art Deco Imperial Hotel

Na Porici 15, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 110 00

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,7

uit 91 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (91)
Sorteer op:
Rebecca S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 december 2015
GREAT HOTEL WITH BEAUTIFUL DECOR

Lovely decor, Great location, Tasty food
10
Everything is good about this hotel. No complaints at all. Be prepared to fall in love with the decor and breakfast was awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yat H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 juli 2015
A high standard hotel

Services, breakfast and nice room toilet
8,7
a pleasure and relax stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 november 2014
Stunning hotel in ideallocation

location, art deco, quiet rooms
9,7
great hotel, welcoming staff, good breakfast, ideal location. just one complaint, the man at reception didn't mention that storing our car in the hotel car park costs 750CZ crowns per night. I feel that is too much and doesnt represent the value found in the rest of the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 14 september 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthieu M. (Echt)paren France, 16 juli 2014
Good location, feel of history

Location, breakfast
7
Nice hotel good location, just 10 min walk to old city streets. Rooms comfortable but small. Breakfast is well served at the cafe with many choice but noisy at morning.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jinying C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 5 mei 2014
center

bad food ,old ,good bed
6,3
center ,but bad food
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi Y. (Echt)paren China, 3 mei 2014
Excellent hotel in Prague

The decoration of the hotel is great with style
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ron K. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 april 2014
Decor was amazing, top quatlity room.

Original art deco tiling in restaurant, food and room quality.
10
Very enjoyable stay in a unique hotel. The staff were very professional and helpful. Close to transport, and major attritions. Underfloor heating in the bathroom. Also an Australian flag outside our window.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philippos E. Individuele reizigers Cyphrus, 4 februari 2014
Very Pleasant

Staff interest, Location, Clean
9,3
Very Good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elhaam B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 december 2013
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location

Beautiful Hotel and Great Location
9
My Husband and I stayed for 5 nights there and we asked for an extra bed for our guest. Our luxury room was spacious and the decor was quite lovely. Two sparkling clean, large bathrooms with nice bathtub. The location was perfect only 5 Minute walk form PALLADIUM for who is interested for shopping and 15 minutes to the old town and another 15 minutes to the Charles Bridge. Lovely breakfast with many interesting options. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and the beautiful city of Prague, this was a very ideal hotel and I would recommend it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Art Deco Imperial Hotel PraagArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - LobbyArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - RestaurantArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - RestaurantArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - LobbyArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - FitnessruimteArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - RestaurantArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - SpaArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - BadkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - LobbyArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03