arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 93 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 93 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

10 CHI W.
China
16 mei 2014
Excellent hotel in Prague
The decoration of the hotel is great with style

9 duke L.
Maleisië
25 februari 2014
great hotel
old hotel but good maintanance , comfortable and good location

9,3 Philippos E.
Cyprus
07 februari 2014
Very Pleasant
Staff interest, Location, Clean
Very Good.

10 Jonalyn E.
Filipijnen
12 december 2013
Wonderful!
I liked the location of the hotel, it is near the attractions but not in the middle of a busy street. You can navigate around without any fuss. Train station is just 10-15 minute walk.
The staff were efficient. Everyone was attentive to my needs. The hotel is very quaint. For those who loves art and elegance at the same time might appreciate this hotel. I went there during winter time so decorations for the holidays is impressive. Very festive. The selection of buffet food is wide. I think it's more than enough for you to choose whichever you want. The hotel is near everything. You can explore the city by foot. There are shopping malls nearby. Restaurants are also available. Starbucks, mcdonalds, subway are few meters away. It is a quiet hotel located centrally. Air conditioning is not a problem. TV is available but only 2 English channels. Wifi is a little slow inside the rooms.

10 Kanstantsin P.
Wit-Rusland
01 december 2013
superb
hotel style, room interior, food

7,7 Cheryl B.
Canada
01 december 2013
Enjoyable and close to Heart of History
Staff were excellent, convenient, great decor and comfortable
Amazing hotel with tasteful, retro deco. Staff were friendly and gave great service.

9,7 Ian J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 november 2013
knock out city!
beautiful design, friendly staff, value for money
Go Go Go. We loved it! For a romantic break, the city of prague was just stunning. Never short of somewhere to explore and it felt completely safe and easy to get around. Even down to buying a tram ticket! will definitely be revisiting, and staying at the art deco with it's fantastic decor and ambience. Highly recommend the Cosy authentic 13th century tavern type restaurants close by. It is worth going on a Saturday and having a relaxing Monday to mooch around the fantastic parks and old castle. Hardly any tourists.

8,7 PHILIP Y.
Australië
19 oktober 2013
An interesting place to stay
Art deco style, friendly/helpful staff, beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay in this interesting, Art Deco styled hotel. The buffet breakfast was high quality and extensive. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was within walking distance to tourist areas. Better options for dinner outside the hotel - our meal was rushed and average quality.

9,7 Adrienn P.
Hongarije
17 september 2013
Nice hotel with good location for good price
Location,price,service
They uphraded our room for a good price so we got a bigger room.it's close to the center you can walk. Staff was nice and breakfast was good.

8,3 Leejo P.
India
30 augustus 2013
comfortable and relaxing
the decor, food and internet
We had a great time at the hotel.. it was centrally located from the station, tourist spots and shopping areas.. children are welcomed well.