of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Art Deco Imperial Hotel

Na Porici 15, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 110 00 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Badkamer Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Lobby Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Restaurant Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Lobby Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Spa
Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Restaurant Art Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 126

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 82 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (82)
Sorteer op:
Chen S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 14 september 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
Matthieu M. (Echt)paren France, 16 juli 2014
Good location, feel of history

Location, breakfast
7
Nice hotel good location, just 10 min walk to old city streets. Rooms comfortable but small. Breakfast is well served at the cafe with many choice but noisy at morning.
Jinying C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 5 mei 2014
center

bad food ,old ,good bed
6,3
center ,but bad food
Chi Y. (Echt)paren China, 3 mei 2014
Excellent hotel in Prague

The decoration of the hotel is great with style
10
Ron K. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 april 2014
Decor was amazing, top quatlity room.

Original art deco tiling in restaurant, food and room quality.
10
Very enjoyable stay in a unique hotel. The staff were very professional and helpful. Close to transport, and major attritions. Underfloor heating in the bathroom. Also an Australian flag outside our window.
Philippos E. Individuele reizigers Cyphrus, 4 februari 2014
Very Pleasant

Staff interest, Location, Clean
9,3
Very Good.
Elhaam B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 december 2013
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location

Beautiful Hotel and Great Location
9
My Husband and I stayed for 5 nights there and we asked for an extra bed for our guest. Our luxury room was spacious and the decor was quite lovely. Two sparkling clean, large bathrooms with nice bathtub. The location was perfect only 5 Minute walk form PALLADIUM for who is interested for shopping and 15 minutes to the old town and another 15 minutes to the Charles Bridge. Lovely breakfast with many interesting options. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and the beautiful city of Prague, this was a very ideal hotel and I would recommend it.
Jonalyn E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 december 2013
Wonderful!

I liked the location of the hotel, it is near the attractions but not in the middle of a busy street. You can navigate around without any fuss. Train station is just 10-15 minute walk.
10
The staff were efficient. Everyone was attentive to my needs. The hotel is very quaint. For those who loves art and elegance at the same time might appreciate this hotel. I went there during winter time so decorations for the holidays is impressive. Very festive. The selection of buffet food is wide. I think it's more than enough for you to choose whichever you want. The hotel is near everything. You can explore the city by foot. There are shopping malls nearby. Restaurants are also available. Starbucks, mcdonalds, subway are few meters away. It is a quiet hotel located centrally. Air conditioning is not a problem. TV is available but only 2 English channels. Wifi is a little slow inside the rooms.
Ian J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 oktober 2013
knock out city!

beautiful design, friendly staff, value for money
9,7
Go Go Go. We loved it! For a romantic break, the city of prague was just stunning. Never short of somewhere to explore and it felt completely safe and easy to get around. Even down to buying a tram ticket! will definitely be revisiting, and staying at the art deco with it's fantastic decor and ambience. Highly recommend the Cosy authentic 13th century tavern type restaurants close by. It is worth going on a Saturday and having a relaxing Monday to mooch around the fantastic parks and old castle. Hardly any tourists.
Cheryl B. (Echt)paren Canada, 3 oktober 2013
Enjoyable and close to Heart of History

Staff were excellent, convenient, great decor and comfortable
7,7
Amazing hotel with tasteful, retro deco. Staff were friendly and gave great service.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Art Deco Imperial Hotel PraagArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - BadkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - LobbyArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - RestaurantArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - GastenkamerArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - LobbyArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - SpaArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - RestaurantArt Deco Imperial Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04