Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 95 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 95 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

jinying C. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
center
bad food ,old ,good bed
center ,but bad food
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

CHI W. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
Excellent hotel in Prague
The decoration of the hotel is great with style
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

duke L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
great hotel
old hotel but good maintanance , comfortable and good location
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2014

Philippos E. van Cyprus
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Very Pleasant
Staff interest, Location, Clean
Very Good.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

Jonalyn E. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Wonderful!
I liked the location of the hotel, it is near the attractions but not in the middle of a busy street. You can navigate around without any fuss. Train station is just 10-15 minute walk.
The staff were efficient. Everyone was attentive to my needs. The hotel is very quaint. For those who loves art and elegance at the same time might appreciate this hotel. I went there during winter time so decorations for the holidays is impressive. Very festive. The selection of buffet food is wide. I think it's more than enough for you to choose whichever you want. The hotel is near everything. You can explore the city by foot. There are shopping malls nearby. Restaurants are also available. Starbucks, mcdonalds, subway are few meters away. It is a quiet hotel located centrally. Air conditioning is not a problem. TV is available but only 2 English channels. Wifi is a little slow inside the rooms.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013

Kanstantsin P. van Wit-Rusland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
superb
hotel style, room interior, food
Beoordeeld 01 december 2013

Cheryl B. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Enjoyable and close to Heart of History
Staff were excellent, convenient, great decor and comfortable
Amazing hotel with tasteful, retro deco. Staff were friendly and gave great service.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2013

Ian J. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
knock out city!
beautiful design, friendly staff, value for money
Go Go Go. We loved it! For a romantic break, the city of prague was just stunning. Never short of somewhere to explore and it felt completely safe and easy to get around. Even down to buying a tram ticket! will definitely be revisiting, and staying at the art deco with it's fantastic decor and ambience. Highly recommend the Cosy authentic 13th century tavern type restaurants close by. It is worth going on a Saturday and having a relaxing Monday to mooch around the fantastic parks and old castle. Hardly any tourists.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2013

PHILIP Y. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
An interesting place to stay
Art deco style, friendly/helpful staff, beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay in this interesting, Art Deco styled hotel. The buffet breakfast was high quality and extensive. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was within walking distance to tourist areas. Better options for dinner outside the hotel - our meal was rushed and average quality.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2013

Adrienn P. van Hongarije
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Nice hotel with good location for good price
Location,price,service
They uphraded our room for a good price so we got a bigger room.it's close to the center you can walk. Staff was nice and breakfast was good.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: