Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Wilmersdorf, Berlijn, Duitsland 10707 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer
Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Buffet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Buffet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wilmersdorf Aantal kamers: 25

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 31
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (31)
Sorteer op:
Danny D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 april 2012
goedkoop maar verouderd hotel, opfrissing nodig

prijs, locatie
5,3
het hotel oogt wat opgeleefd, vloerbedekking is zeker aan vernieuwing toe. de ontbijtruimte is onpraktisch door de constructie van de tafels, altijd een poot in de weg. vriendelijkheid en hulpvaardigheid van het personeel is sterk afhankelijk van wie er dienst heeft.
Restaurant tip: Anna Blumen Kolwitzstrasse ( buurt van Alexanderplatz
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Annette V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2011
Fijn hotel met grote kamer

Zeer ruime kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt
8,7
Zeer gastvrij ontvangen. De auto kon bij een collega-hotel op de parkeerplaats (deze moest je daar wel huren, maar okee). We waren erg verrast over de ruime kamer met net sanitair. Het is er niet gehorig. Rustig hotel dus. Wij hebben er een prima weekend gehad .
Tip: Met de metro dichtbij het hotel is het een goed uitgangspunt om de stad te bekijken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pakapan T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 31 juli 2015
Good

Location, breakfast
6,3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tania I. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juli 2015
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6,3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Catherine B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 juni 2015
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammad S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 juni 2015
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kah S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 september 2013
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gilad B. (Echt)paren Israel, 16 augustus 2013
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vijayakumar N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 6 juli 2012
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Tip: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vijayakumar N. Groepen Malaysia, 6 juli 2012
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arta Lenz Hotel BerlijnArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - BuffetArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - BuffetArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04