of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Wilmersdorf, Berlijn, Duitsland 10707 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer
Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Buffet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Buffet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Arta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wilmersdorf Aantal kamers: 25

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 20 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (20)
Sorteer op:
Danny D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 april 2012
goedkoop maar verouderd hotel, opfrissing nodig

prijs, locatie
5,3
het hotel oogt wat opgeleefd, vloerbedekking is zeker aan vernieuwing toe. de ontbijtruimte is onpraktisch door de constructie van de tafels, altijd een poot in de weg. vriendelijkheid en hulpvaardigheid van het personeel is sterk afhankelijk van wie er dienst heeft.
Restaurant tip: Anna Blumen Kolwitzstrasse ( buurt van Alexanderplatz
Annette V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2011
Fijn hotel met grote kamer

Zeer ruime kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt
8,7
Zeer gastvrij ontvangen. De auto kon bij een collega-hotel op de parkeerplaats (deze moest je daar wel huren, maar okee). We waren erg verrast over de ruime kamer met net sanitair. Het is er niet gehorig. Rustig hotel dus. Wij hebben er een prima weekend gehad .
Tip: Met de metro dichtbij het hotel is het een goed uitgangspunt om de stad te bekijken.
Kah S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 september 2013
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Gilad B. (Echt)paren Israel, 16 augustus 2013
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Vijayakumar N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 6 juli 2012
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Tip: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Vijayakumar N. Groepen Malaysia, 6 juli 2012
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Andre F. (Echt)paren Canada, 22 juni 2012
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Karsten D. (Echt)paren Germany, 17 maart 2012
Nice refurnished hotel

Good location
6,7
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Restaurant tip: Flying Chicken is really tasty. Check out Soul Cat which is a bit of a bus ride away on M29
Karsten D. (Echt)paren Germany, 14 maart 2012
nicely furnished hotel

good breakfast
7,3
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Restaurant tip: 100 biere serves good food. Qbar is just at the corner. Pirates is lovely to bask in the sun (when there is). Next door cafe NY is nice too. Flying chicken next to Kaiser is fantastic.
Michael K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 25 juni 2013
Prima Unterkunft für wenig Geld

Wunderschöner Altbau, großzügige Zimmer, Preis
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Arta Lenz Hotel BerlijnArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - BuffetArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - BuffetArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerArta Lenz Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04