of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10777 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel exterieur ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel interieur ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel interieur ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel interieur ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Restaurant ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel interieur ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel interieur ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Badkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer
ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer ArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Schöneberg Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 12 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (12)
Sorteer op:
Ann B. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 16 oktober 2014
Quaint hotel

Location cost and staff
9,3
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
Simon A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 maart 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 september 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 juni 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 april 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3
Erik K. Individuele reizigers Norway, 21 april 2013
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7,7
Albert C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 maart 2013
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8,7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 december 2012
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 november 2012
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
Restaurant tip: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Torsten H. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 21 mei 2014
Mega freundliche Jungs! Einfach unkompliziert!!

Einrichtung, Freundlichkeit, tolles Zimmer!
9,7
Leider zu kurz. Doch würde ich das nächste Mal wieder dort übernachten.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

ArtHotel Connection BerlijnArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel exterieurArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel interieurArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel interieurArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel interieurArtHotel Connection Berlijn - RestaurantArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel interieurArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Hotel interieurArtHotel Connection Berlijn - BadkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - GastenkamerArtHotel Connection Berlijn - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02