of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfbaan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Terras Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,7

uit 153 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (153)
Sorteer op:
Marco V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 november 2014
perfect hotel for stay in Hanoi

service, location, value for money
10
geweldig hotel. alles is tiptop verzorgd. volledig schoon. en fantastische behandeling van onze vragen die je maar kunt wensen van de receptionistes. de lokatie is perfect in misschien wel het rustigste straatje van het centrum van oud Hanoi. het smalle bomenstraatje loopt in een boog waardoor het stadsverkeer andere straten prefereert. op loopafstand van het (heilige)meertje waar pasgehuwde stelletjes hun foto laten maken. Hotel bevindt zich midden in het oude centrum: ideaal! tegenover het hotel zit het artisan restaurant voor het ontbijt +++!!!
Cai J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 maart 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 maart 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. (Echt)paren Austria, 15 maart 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 maart 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 maart 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 februari 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 16 februari 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 februari 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 februari 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfbaanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02