Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfbaan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Terras Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (173)
Sorteer op:
Marco V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 november 2014
perfect hotel for stay in Hanoi

service, location, value for money
10
geweldig hotel. alles is tiptop verzorgd. volledig schoon. en fantastische behandeling van onze vragen die je maar kunt wensen van de receptionistes. de lokatie is perfect in misschien wel het rustigste straatje van het centrum van oud Hanoi. het smalle bomenstraatje loopt in een boog waardoor het stadsverkeer andere straten prefereert. op loopafstand van het (heilige)meertje waar pasgehuwde stelletjes hun foto laten maken. Hotel bevindt zich midden in het oude centrum: ideaal! tegenover het hotel zit het artisan restaurant voor het ontbijt +++!!!
Alexandra D. Individuele reizigers France, 28 juni 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Jeffrey G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 juni 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Alan S. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 20 mei 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Jennifer R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 mei 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi

Location, room, cleanliness
9,7
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Milos P. Individuele reizigers Slovenia, 19 mei 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Meghan S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 mei 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think

Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
7,7
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Milos P. Individuele reizigers Slovenia, 16 mei 2015
very nice hotel

location, food, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Vicki H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 mei 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming

Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
10
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Daniel F. Individuele reizigers Spain, 2 mei 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff

staff, food, price
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfbaanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07