of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Terras Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Entree Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Suite Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Suite Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Suite
Ligging: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 93 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (93)
Gerald S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 maart 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. (Echt)paren Germany, 4 februari 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 10 januari 2014
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9,3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 26 oktober 2013
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7,3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 13 oktober 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.
Jatupol S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 13 oktober 2013
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9,3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Sum K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 oktober 2013
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.
Genie K. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 3 oktober 2013
the best hotel

helpful staff, clean room, great english
9
Ronald C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 14 september 2013
The best hotel to date

The staff, the breakfast, and it was great
10
Faultless, in the true meaning of the word. We have now been travelling for some four months in Asia, and this hotel came out in front.
Allan H. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 september 2013
Enjoyable

Locality, room cleanliness, and the staff
7
There were no restaurants or dining rooms - we had breakfast at a cafe across the road. Limited food provided but would rate this 5 out of 10. The Hotel itself was a friendly place with a good reception area which was small but well-used. The Receptionists did their best to help with any enquiries or problems. As we had to amend our original booking we dealt directly with the Hotel and our correspondences were replied to by the owner personally and promptly. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - EntreeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3C08