Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 104

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 819 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (819)
Sorteer op:
Imre B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2014
Leuk artistiek modern hotel met goede faciliteiten

Staf, food, room
8,3
Leuke sfeer en aankleding van het hotel. Modern maar gezellig. Aardige staf. Een plek waar je behandeld wordt als gast, niet als buitenlander. Heerlijk eten, zowel lokaal als westers(hoewel focus op westers ligt). Heerlijke kamer met westerse badkamer. Absoluut een aanrader evenals hun hotel in Jakarta. Ze zijn ook op Bali een hotel aan het bouwen!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edo D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 juni 2013
Middelmatig, niet erg speciaal. Comfortabel genoeg

Comfortabele kamer, nieuw hotel, vriendelijke staf
7
Alhoewel ik van een zg Artotel, wel wat meer art op de kamer had verwacht. Was de kamer comfortabel genoeg. Ligt echter aan een drukke straat en heeft geen speciale uitstraling; redelijk klein te noemen hotel. Wat er echter moest zijn was er. Maar binnen het hotel niet veel faciliteiten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ho L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 5 januari 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherly S. Groepen Indonesia, 3 januari 2016
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuni H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 27 december 2015
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7,3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hafizhah H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 december 2015
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sien H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 9 december 2015
good

suitable for business
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vania A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 december 2015
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9,3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard K. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 28 november 2015
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5,7
So so
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christianne H. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 november 2015
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9,3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08