Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Eten en drinken Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Eten en drinken Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Eten en drinken
Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 104
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 492 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (492)
Edo D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 juni 2013
Middelmatig, niet erg speciaal. Comfortabel genoeg

Comfortabele kamer, nieuw hotel, vriendelijke staf
7
Alhoewel ik van een zg Artotel, wel wat meer art op de kamer had verwacht. Was de kamer comfortabel genoeg. Ligt echter aan een drukke straat en heeft geen speciale uitstraling; redelijk klein te noemen hotel. Wat er echter moest zijn was er. Maar binnen het hotel niet veel faciliteiten.
Aileen A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 april 2014
Good stay

location, design, trendy, comfort
9
Our short stay was awesome, it was close to the shopping areas. Fusia restaurant andthe central part of the city
Erwin B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 april 2014
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8,7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 6 april 2014
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 29 maart 2014
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6,7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 16 maart 2014
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7,7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 15 maart 2014
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7,3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 12 maart 2014
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8,7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 maart 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 10 maart 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7,3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Artotel Surabaya SoerabajaArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Eten en drinkenArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Eten en drinkenArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Eten en drinkenArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A06