of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 104
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 647 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (647)
Sorteer op:
Imre B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2014
Leuk artistiek modern hotel met goede faciliteiten

Staf, food, room
8,3
Leuke sfeer en aankleding van het hotel. Modern maar gezellig. Aardige staf. Een plek waar je behandeld wordt als gast, niet als buitenlander. Heerlijk eten, zowel lokaal als westers(hoewel focus op westers ligt). Heerlijke kamer met westerse badkamer. Absoluut een aanrader evenals hun hotel in Jakarta. Ze zijn ook op Bali een hotel aan het bouwen!
Edo D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 juni 2013
Middelmatig, niet erg speciaal. Comfortabel genoeg

Comfortabele kamer, nieuw hotel, vriendelijke staf
7
Alhoewel ik van een zg Artotel, wel wat meer art op de kamer had verwacht. Was de kamer comfortabel genoeg. Ligt echter aan een drukke straat en heeft geen speciale uitstraling; redelijk klein te noemen hotel. Wat er echter moest zijn was er. Maar binnen het hotel niet veel faciliteiten.
Carly C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 januari 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 januari 2015
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 januari 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 januari 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 januari 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 9 januari 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Asri Y. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 2 januari 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Budi H. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 2 januari 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Artotel Surabaya SoerabajaArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C03