Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gastenkamer Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 104
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (760)
Sorteer op:
Imre B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2014
Leuk artistiek modern hotel met goede faciliteiten

Staf, food, room
8,3
Leuke sfeer en aankleding van het hotel. Modern maar gezellig. Aardige staf. Een plek waar je behandeld wordt als gast, niet als buitenlander. Heerlijk eten, zowel lokaal als westers(hoewel focus op westers ligt). Heerlijke kamer met westerse badkamer. Absoluut een aanrader evenals hun hotel in Jakarta. Ze zijn ook op Bali een hotel aan het bouwen!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edo D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 juni 2013
Middelmatig, niet erg speciaal. Comfortabel genoeg

Comfortabele kamer, nieuw hotel, vriendelijke staf
7
Alhoewel ik van een zg Artotel, wel wat meer art op de kamer had verwacht. Was de kamer comfortabel genoeg. Ligt echter aan een drukke straat en heeft geen speciale uitstraling; redelijk klein te noemen hotel. Wat er echter moest zijn was er. Maar binnen het hotel niet veel faciliteiten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mediyanti T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 30 augustus 2015
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lestari N. Groepen Indonesia, 27 augustus 2015
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8,7
Quite convinient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 25 augustus 2015
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8,3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juhri I. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 14 augustus 2015
small and beautiful comfortable hotel

location, food, clean
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mei Q. (Echt)paren China, 10 augustus 2015
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elvina T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 10 augustus 2015
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9,7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kar W. Groepen Singapore, 10 augustus 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siew L. Groepen Malaysia, 9 augustus 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel exterieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - GastenkamerArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieurArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01