Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Zuid-Afrika 7600

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Superieur

9,2

uit 97 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,8
Alle beoordelingen (97)
Sorteer op:
Hannelore D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 26 maart 2014
mooie wine estate

omgeving, kwaliteit en ontbijt
7
Mooi wine estate, goed gelegen, degelijke kamers en lekker ontbijt. Weinig minpunten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arthur W. (Echt)paren Germany, 17 januari 2016
Average at best

View, pool, close to CT
5
Hotel is nice with good pool area and restaurants are fine. Staff at pool are non-existant so cannot get drinks. The aircon in the rooms kept on breaking down and when we informed the staff they said they know it is a problem. We couldn't sleep at night due to room being so hot. I definitely will not return and would not recommend unless individual aircon units are installed in each room as the current conditions are not of a 5-star hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arthur W. (Echt)paren Germany, 16 januari 2016
4 star hotel at best

View, pool, close to CT
5,7
Was pleasant except for no staff at the pool so if you wanted a drink you had to go find someone. Aircon in room was not working and staff said it a problem but can't fix it. I would definitely not recommend Asara
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John M. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 oktober 2015
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

comfort, atmosphere and service
10
The staff were very friendly and Asara provides excellent accommodation and comfort.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brian V. (Echt)paren South Africa, 25 april 2015
Great wine farm

Good room sizes, beautiful estate and great staff
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paige S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 maart 2015
Amazing hotel with a relaxing, secluded feel

service, views, and setting
9,7
We were warmly welcomed and taken care of on our one night stay. We wish we had stayed longer. Would definitely stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bea E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 december 2014
Asara

View, staff, location
9
Very pleasant, very relaxing, we love the view
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laura G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 november 2014
Great Wineland Hotel

Beautiful setting, well appointed room and good food. A special experience.
10
We had a fantastic stay and wished we could have spent another night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susan G. (Echt)paren Germany, 4 november 2014
Beatifull Location in the wineyards

Room, Location, atmosphere
8,7
Beautifull wineyards with high comfort rooms and a realy nice atmosphere. Breakfast with a too little choice compared to other 4 or 5 Star hotels. Dinner was too expensive for the value.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nick A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 november 2014
Beautiful scenery, good food, great wine.

Location, Wine, Food
8,7
A lovely 5 star winery with beautiful views and tranquil grounds. Perfect break away.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Asara Wine Estate and Hotel StellenboschAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieurAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - OmgevingAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - OmgevingAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - OmgevingAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - FaciliteitenAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieurAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - FaciliteitenAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieurAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Eten en drinkenAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - FaciliteitenAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - FaciliteitenAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Eten en drinkenAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - BadkamerAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - BadkamerAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - BadkamerAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - UitzichtAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel interieurAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - UitzichtAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02