Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesië 20114 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Zwembad Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal
Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Faciliteiten Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Entree
Ligging: Medan Petisah Aantal kamers: 218
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 207 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Indarjit S. Groepen Malaysia, 22 maart 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 februari 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 februari 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 december 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Groepen Malaysia, 1 december 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 24 november 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 17 november 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 november 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 2 november 2013
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 31 oktober 2013
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8,3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - ZwembadAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B05