of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesië 20114 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer
Asean International Hotel Medan - Zwembad Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby
Gebied: Medan Petisah Aantal kamers: 218
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 216 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (216)
Sorteer op:
Parrish W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 oktober 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near city center
6
James S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 juni 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 17 mei 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Groepen Malaysia, 22 maart 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 februari 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 februari 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 december 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Groepen Malaysia, 1 december 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 24 november 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 17 november 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - ZwembadAsean International Hotel Medan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02