Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesië 20114 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Zwembad
Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Gebied: Medan Petisah Aantal kamers: 218
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (262)
Sorteer op:
Hanafiah A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 juli 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bryan D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 25 juli 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohd R. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 juni 2015
good awesome great

awesome
6
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheang K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 juni 2015
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adi S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 10 juni 2015
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanjayvarman R. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 juni 2015
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suria D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 1 juni 2015
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lu L. (Echt)paren China, 3 mei 2015
good

services
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Faisal B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 april 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karlina S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 29 maart 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - ZwembadAsean International Hotel Medan - LobbyAsean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05