Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesië 20114

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,3

uit 303 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,0
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (303)
Sorteer op:
Faizal W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 april 2016
ok lah
4
Facilities need to upgrade
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sumatti S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 20 april 2016
Only Twin bed in standard Room
3,7
Swimming pool not clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henry F. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 19 april 2016
a
3,3
A
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ezra K. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 31 maart 2016
Not as advertised
4,3
Do not expect the quality.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeo A. Groepen Indonesia, 29 maart 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
2,7
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jomin J. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 28 maart 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
3,3
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Navindra K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 maart 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
3,7
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sien L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 27 maart 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
3
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alain D. Groepen Indonesia, 27 maart 2016
Overrated
2,3
Not recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bayuaji S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 27 maart 2016
Worst Night
2,3
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - Zwembad


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03