Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesië 20114 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Zwembad
Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Gebied: Medan Petisah Aantal kamers: 218
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 243 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (243)
Sorteer op:
Faisal B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 april 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 29 maart 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 18 maart 2015
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 13 maart 2015
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 maart 2015
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 februari 2015
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5,7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.
Jeffrey S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 1 februari 2015
Quiet Good Hotel, but need more staff to clean it

Room Space, Easy to Reach, Good Food
7
This Hotel is the closes place to my convention. Its Easy to reach by taxi
Budiyanto -. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 1 februari 2015
Hotel low price

location, location, location
6
Ferdinand T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 7 januari 2015
asean hotel is 3 star hotel

nothing the best
5,7
Search from agoda
Katriana S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 januari 2015
bathroom, sheets is not clean.

location only.
4
Not satisfied.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - ZwembadAsean International Hotel Medan - LobbyAsean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03