Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesië 20114 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Balzaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Asean International Hotel Medan - Zwembad
Gebied: Medan Petisah Aantal kamers: 218

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,4

uit 282 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (282)
Sorteer op:
Simorangkir Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 27 december 2015
Asean International Hotel
2,7
.....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yu J. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 december 2015
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6,3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Azida H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 december 2015
not respect

nothing
4,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lukman M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 18 december 2015
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nordin M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 december 2015
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaafar M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 9 december 2015
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zainuddin Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 oktober 2015
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lenna L. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 11 september 2015
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2,7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hanafiah A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 juli 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bryan D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 25 juli 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - BalzaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GastenkamerAsean International Hotel Medan - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06