of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entree
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Omgeving Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badkamer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 22
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 312 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (312)
Sorteer op:
Ralf G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 oktober 2014
Schoon en netjes

Schoon, modern en vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Walter E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 februari 2015
Affordable Guesthouse in HK

affordable, clean, and fast wifi signal
7,3
My stay in Asia Travel is fantastic. I have peace of mind @ night when I'm asleep. The room is always cleaned and fixed by the room service attendant when I returned to my room. Their wifi signal is always strong and fast. The price is affordable for those who are in tight budget but at the same time enjoying their stay in Hong Kong :-)
Kathleen L. Groepen Philippines, 1 januari 2015
Affordable, Easily Accessible, English-speaking

Affordable, Easily Accessible, English-speaking owner
5,7
it was ok. i got what i paid for
Wai F. Groepen Singapore, 24 december 2014
small compact but clean

good location, busy street, near to airport bus stop
7
I like to stay in a busy neighbourhood than a quiet one. I feel more secure in this way.Temple street is just behind and I can hear the wayang singing from my room. Bonjour is just a store next to our building, thats a triple bonus for shopaholics like me
Afida S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 22 december 2014
Good location

Near MTR station, quiet place & comfort bed
7,7
Wai F. Groepen Singapore, 19 december 2014
small but comfy

reasonable rate, good location, friendly staff
6,3
the bathroom is small but im used to hk hotels so theres no issue for me. The hotel is actually made up of units in the apartment building, I find it interesting.Will stay again in next visit
Alexander G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 17 december 2014
Basic, Value-for-money

Location, friendly and helpful management and staff
5,7
Can't expect much from Asia Travel House. But at the price we got, we had strong wifi signal, hot shower, linens changed daily, very accommodating management - to the extent that we ourselves decided not to pursue anymore our request of possible transfer to adjacent rooms since we know they're already having a hard time, and just stick with what they have reserved for us. Location is strategic - A21 (airport) bus stops along Nathan Road just a short walk away, and in between Yau Ma Tei and Jordan Station.
Girlie L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 december 2014
Perfect accommodation for budget traveller

Location and value for money
7,7
Stayed in Asia travel house last December 7-10, 4D/3N stay through Agoda. With its value for money considering its location I am happy with the hotel of my choice. We booked for a double room which we expect to be small considering its HK but we were advised that if we are willing to wait until 5PM they can give a bigger room with window at no extra cost which they did give us for free. They are accommodating and helpful to all our inquiries. Of course we are not expecting such amenities for the cost we pay so definitely this guesthouse is a gem within nathan road. The only downside I would share is the intermittent wifi connection in our room, breakfast is not included which we really expect but there is no common area just the reception where normally you will not find any guest staying for coffee or snacks or for whatever reason. But we are happy on this guesthouse. highly recommended
Ng P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 december 2014
Very good location n near to temple street market

The staff cleans the room everyday. The room is quite spacious compared to some other hotel. Quite value for money. Able to check in early as I reached at place around 10am.
8,3
The location is very convenient. The room is quite OK for 3 adults n 2 children. There is also security at the ground level.
Melvin P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 december 2014
value for money hostel near mtr

very acconodating staff they still have a person for our late check in. Near MTR and clean
7,7
It was okay we know what we expected. The place is clean and comfortable. Accomodating staff. Very nice for backpackers and budget conscious travelers

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntreeAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OmgevingAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GastenkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadkamerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Asia Travel House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06