arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3985 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3985 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Lim Y.
Maleisië
10 maart 2014
Good location, hotel got free shuttle bus
High speed Internet
Hotel location is good, hotel got free shuttle bus to fetch us to few place, High speed Internet can FaceTime with family, room is clean , value for money

Chow N.
Maleisië
09 maart 2014
Located at city fringe with many nice local food
Clean, Food, and value for money

Chow N.
Maleisië
09 maart 2014
It was a city fringe hotel with reasonable price
Cleanliness, Tiny but compact room, wide window

Hui P.
Singapore
07 maart 2014
overall, is a pleasant stay in he hotel.
helpful staff. delicious food, accessible to shops/hotel
Everything were fine except for the lift. There are two lifts but it seems like only.one is functioning. WE stayed on the 8th floor and we had to wait for the 4th time before we can enter. Is kind of frustrating. Perhaps management would like to look into it. OTher than that everything were good and i have a pleasant stay.

Kong W.
Maleisië
05 maart 2014
Clean and Friendly & Effective Staff
Clean, convenient & effective staff
Room was a bit tight but clean. I like the idea of fully non-smoking hotel. The big complaint is that internet is chargeable but as Agoda user, they gave me one hour free. Convenient for food but key shopping area is far away

Adrian L.
Singapore
05 maart 2014
Great bang for buck in a central location
Free shuttle buses on the hour to 4 city centre locations, well-priced for what it is, well-trained staff
Can't say more good things about the shuttle service which services 3 integral locations - Completely free-of-charge, destinations include Hong Kong Airport Express Line Kowloon Station / Elements / International Commerce Centre in Kowloon West, China Hong Kong City / Canton Road in Tsimshatsui and Langham Place Mall / Mongkok MTR subway station in Mongkok. This goes every hour starting 8am and last shuttle is 11pm. Very very thoughtful indeed. Internet though advertised as free, is limited to 1 hour's usage in the room. Fortunately it was free in the lobby area 24/7. Rooms are not big at 18 sqm but this is average for more tourist-class hotels in Hong Kong. Just takes a bit of getting used to. Clean and well-kept and good AC as well. In fact, they actually wish for travellers to keep it switched on all the time. Only 1 small problem, 2 elevators servicing 20 over floors sometimes means a torrid wait especially if there are large tour groups arriving/departing. Overall, I'd rate Dorsett a 7/10 and would highly recommend it for budget travellers.

tan D.
Singapore
04 maart 2014
small clean and tidy
near market and lang ham mall
Is clean and tidy althought is small. Walking distance to mac donald and watson and many other shops.

Suee L.
Maleisië
03 maart 2014
Very clean and nice hotel, the staff very helpful
services, hygiene, convenient

Banyat B.
Thailand
03 maart 2014
Room was small but clean and well organised hotel.
Cleaniness,Style,Timing
Small room even we booked for executive room but all facilitities in room was great. we are very impress for hotel shuttle service was very on time.

Seng C.
Maleisië
03 maart 2014
marvellous
clean, helpful and friendly
Stella the front office agent is very helpful and attentive. Thumb Up!