Terug naar hotelinformatie

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Toon op kaart

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 4218 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4218 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

hernowo H. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
I like the hotel environment,
The location, the price, the room
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2013

Naporn S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Good location, clean and new room
location
Location is near shopping center, the staff service were very good.The room is very clean and new.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2013

Iwan N. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Great Location, clean rooms
right at the city, foods nearby
The location of this hotel is right at the heart of the bustling Orchard Road, so malls are everywhere, and hence the convenience of finding food, supermarkets everywhere. The rooms are abit old however, but still clean nonetheless. Overall a great hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2013

Iwan N. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Great Location, clean rooms
right at the city, foods nearby
The location of this hotel is right at the heart of the bustling Orchard Road, so malls are everywhere, and hence the convenience of finding food, supermarkets everywhere. The rooms are abit old however, but still clean nonetheless. Overall a great hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2013

Franco T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great Location
Good Stay
This hotel is really value for money comparing the prices of all the other nearby hotels. The location is fantastic given it is at the start of Orchard Road and still outside the ERP gantry, For shoppping, there are many malls nearby with Forum Galleria right opposite it. Just another 7 mins walk down is ION Orchard one of the newest and most outstanding mall in the entire Orchard Road stretch. Orchard MRT is right at the basement of the mall and it can take you to all parts of Singapore from there. Food wise there are plenty to choose from at the hotel itself. For Japanese there is Akashi restuarant which is right at the side of the hotel. On the ground level there is also Modesto which is an Italian restuarant. Room is spacious but some parts of it needs a renovation. Service staff is good and helpful. Highly recommend to those looking for shopping and more shopping.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2013

Andrew M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Excellent location, great room
Location and price
Excellent location, price very competitive for Orchard Rd however it does seem to go up and down a lot, room was good
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2013

Gail N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Great location, friendly service, nothing fancy
Location, smiley staff, convenience
Clean, quite simple. Had a bit of an issue with the lift, since they placed us on a floor where the main lift couldn't reach (due to renovations), so we had to change lifts at different levels (took the service elevator). This wasn't told to us and we had to figure it out ourselves while lugging our luggage back and forth. Not entirely polished as a hotel and it is a bit old and worn, but the location is very good.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013

Perlita S. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Great location
Great location, front desk attendants are nice (as well as the person who is cleaning the room)
this stay is a on-the-spot reservation. we do not have any idea of the hotel's location and what to expect because we reserved it the day we arrived in singapore. front desk - front desk attendants are polite, very accommodating (kudos to ms. liza). we been greeted with smiles and comfort. although we waited for few minutes for the room, it was worth it. room - the room is roomy for the three of us; bright for enought lights and window is wide enough to have the morning light comes in. however, we only have complain with the noise we heard on the second night from 1-3 am; we thought it was the elevator, but the room was located far away from the elevator. it could be the parking across. breakfast - i have been travelling a lot, and breakfast served was good and variety. on the first morning, crew were very polite and accommodating; the second morning was quite discreminative. however, overall, the breakfast is satisfying and worth it. cleaning lady - the hotel has a very nice cleaning lady. gym - i enjoyed my one day work out after the long walk.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013

RISMA Y. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
handy location and affordable
Location is very central, big bed
Small variety of breakfast, the conceirge team are not responsive and helpful enough to assist customers to get taxi and help carrying the shoppings etc.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013

Tonny M. van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great Location
On the Orchard Road
Room is very good and clean. Counter services are sometimes slow but the service is very good, or at least for me.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2013