Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 543 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 543 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8

norman P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014

Miroslaw S. van Polen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2014

Chandra M. van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2014

Neil T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Great value for money
Location, food, friendly staff
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2014

Andre K. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service
The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014

Aya T. van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one
Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014

Erick S. van Mexico
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Great hotel
Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

Alan S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant
Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2014

Angela B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014

Robin L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Awesome and relaxing
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014