Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 543 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 543 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8

Amphai T. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2014

Mahmoud P. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014

Paul A. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014

Ronny F. van Costa Rica
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014

keith P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014

Delia B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Great
Staff Food Location
Beoordeeld 13 april 2014

Maureen M. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Great staff and wonderful location
Staff location and restaurant
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

Mengxi W. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
very centrally located
great location
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

Neil F. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!
Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

Michelle M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
An excellent choice
Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2014