arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 763 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 763 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Lynette Q.
Australië
20 mei 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.

Neungreudee L.
Thailand
17 mei 2013
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.

CLINTON M.
Australië
15 mei 2013
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.

Nguyen D.
Vietnam
14 mei 2013
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing

LEAH E.
Australië
14 mei 2013
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer

Thanh D.
Vietnam
12 mei 2013
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.

Muhammad S.
Indonesië
08 mei 2013
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.

Mauricio V.
Chili
08 mei 2013
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION

Sylvain B.
Canada
07 mei 2013
Very nice and quiet hotel 2min walk from Hoan Kiem
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
The stay was very comfortable. I recommend the shuttle from and to the airport.

Eva P.
Slovenië
05 mei 2013
Very nice place.
Good breakfast, big room, good location.