Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 765 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 765 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

John S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Beoordeeld 05 april 2013

CHIEN T. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Beoordeeld 04 april 2013

Drake D. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2013

James D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2013

Guan Y. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2013

Guan Y. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2013

Abu B. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2013

michel O. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2013

Wade Q. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2013

Wade Q. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2013