Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 765 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 765 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Ainon H. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
great lication but small room and noisy
staffs are very helpful
the smell from kitchen goes upto the 9th floor! breakfast choices are very limited.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2013

Subhan M. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Great Location & Sevice Is Good
Location
Great location near to the lake. Service is good. Breakfast is ok
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2013

CHIEN T. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Great hotel in Old Quarter , near Hoan Kiem lake
3 star hotel - 5 star hotel deserved ! This is really our second home
We , do pick Gia Bao hotel for our coming back stay in hotel as always. Staffs welcomed us with smiles and willing, giving us the best room as possible. Room is very nice and clean , neated. Breakfast is nice served and variety of food . We also like its excellent location that convenient to walk to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter. Taxis are always ready just in the front of the hotel . We do love this hotel as our second home , as we have to travel to Hanoi 2 time at least per month . Highly recommended
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2013

CHIEN T. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Hotel is swesome - in both service and room
Get what you paid for . We made a good choice to stay in this hotel
really a good hotel with its friendly staffs , location and its nice decor . we totally satisfied with hotel and services . staffs are more than happy to help any guest, trying to bring us a safe and comfort stay . our must condition is a window to open to fresh air and yet we were never disappointed , room was always clean , neat and having window with view . we surely come back very soon
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2013

Charles B. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Very rommantic room
Rommantic, super clean
Got upgraded to the Presidential suite which was amazing. This was only after declining an upgrade which went on for about 2 minutes. I honestly didn't want to may a dollar more for an upgrade. So obviously they were out of the room I purchased. Win Win for me.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2013

AISHA P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Great location
Central location in the Old Quarter, with the bonus that the room was very quiet and the windows could open to receive fresh air.
Welcoming staff at any time of day or night who were always happy to fulfill a request no matter how small. Front desk staff information relevant and appropriate, interested but not intrusive. Room security very sound and room standard and cleanliness good for this price bracket.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2013

Ankit J. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Big and clean rooms
Good staff helpfull and close to hoan kiem lake
The hotel is hood for a 1 or 2 fay stay , there are. Many hotels next to it some of which looked better to me, but i couldn't try as i already had booked this hotel, the warm water in bathroom is limited and than u hv to wait for some time for the warm water which was annoying to me, the wifi connectivity was also. Not great in my rooms. Overall it wasn't bad nor it was a great experience.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2013

Harald S. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2013
Nice location but very noisy
Very friendly staff and nice and diverse breakfast
The hotel has very friendly young staff who been very friendly and made me feel very welcome. Every morning the breakfast had a couple of different selection/choices on the food and fruit juice. The rooms I had was not very big but big enough for 1 person and may would be OK for 2 person. The room was clean when I arrived and got everyday a nice house keeping. What I did not like was the fact that the room was very noise from the early morning (5 am) to late in the night (11:30 pm)because of heavy motorbike and car traffic (honking) and advertisement announcement. As higher the floor as worse the noise. I also did not appreciate to pay an additional $ 15 for early arrival, but did not a refund for early (1 day)departure.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2013

Shireen M. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great location and spacious room. Must stay.
Great location. Spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff
Located in a very central area. Food and transport were very easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Indeed value for money. Water heater was not working well. Many attempts were made to repair it, but attempts were not succesful. Besides that, everything else was perfect with this hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2013

duyen T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Average ,should rating as a 3 star not 3.5,star
Breakfast very poor, staff give no service , too expensive, bathroom needs renovated
Staff does not clean our room daily, unless being told to do so
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2013