Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 588 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 588 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Jodie S. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Beyond amazing. Staff went over and above
The tour operator, the bathroom and the roof top bar
Hotel was fabulous, staff were so friendly and helpful. Lovely view over the lake. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff are so fantastic.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2013

Chee H. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Convenience and easy located
Clean and comfortable
Generally comfortable for short trip stay and walk around for dinning
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2013

Bari S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Staff were excellent !! Will recomend to friends.
Walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake/Shopping area/Near tourist attractions.
The hotel was charming and clean. Staff were polite and very helpful especially Miss Huyen and Miss Hoa. It was easy to get around the city from the hotel and only a walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Less traffic on the street leading to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013

Melvyn L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Nice stay in a small boutique hotel
Quite, convenient
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013

Michael A. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
A great last minute stay with fantastic staff
Staff, location and high level bar
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013

Felisitas W. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Value for money
New hotel, good location, friendly staff
Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and night market. Couple of good restaurants nearby. If you want to go to Halong Bay, can get recommendation from the receptionist staff.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2013

Felisitas W. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Value for money
New hotel, good location, friendly staff
Stayed in this hotel for 1 night before leaving to Halong Bay. The hotel is new, room is clean and bath room is quite big. Location is very good, near to restaurants and walking distance to the night market and Hoan Kiem lake.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2013

Herbert C. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Great time! Its like a home away from home.
Facilities, staff, food
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2013

OILING H. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Highly recommend to everyone
Excellent location, great breakfast and very nice staff
the staff were very nice. Not only the staff at reception or front door, the cook and waitresses of the dining room were also nice and helpful too. I had a perfect stay in Gondola Hotel Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013

Robert S. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
location ok but hotel is quite small
clean, near, reasonable price
good place for business man , can stay 1 -2 nights, clean room
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2013