Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 698 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 698 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Robert S.
Australië
25 oktober 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Thomas K.
Duitsland
19 oktober 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.

jonathan T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 oktober 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit

Nasu K.
Japan
12 oktober 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Alexandra M.
Frankrijk
11 oktober 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition

tomas P.
Denemarken
08 oktober 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.

wayne G.
Australië
04 oktober 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.

damien B.
Frankrijk
03 oktober 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day

jenny T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 september 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda

Low W.
Maleisië
28 september 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !