Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 757 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 757 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Jie C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013

Craig M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013

Tamara S. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Clean, new, freindly staff
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013

Simon M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room size, Location
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013

Stephanie M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Excellent staff, good value for money
Staff, cleanliness, value
Staff could not have been more helpful, particularly Sun (Manager), very well looked after. Hotel was nice and clean and rooms are nicely decorated. Breakfast also very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2013

Quang N. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Small, simple and friendly
Cozy, location and cheap
It is OK for short business trip and quick stopping by. It is not ideal for family.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2013

Jung-Soo K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
It was really cost effective hotel. Centrally located and quite famous for taxi drivers. easy to find.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2013

NYOK W. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
enjoy
Room condition and the design
Have a friendly staf. During help me carry the luggage into the room,the receptionist have serve us a welcoming drink and also brief us the location of the tourist spot. Nice.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2013

Brent N. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
overall great value
breat breakfast, helpful staff, clean rooms
Our stay at the rising dragon was great. Great staff, awesome breakfast, the rooms were clean, and the location in the old quarter was pretty solid - walkable to a lot of restaurants (vietnamese ones rather than tourist-packed ones) and close to various attractions/museums/etc on the west and north sides of the lake.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2013

Megan G. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Very nice clean hotel. Attentive staff
Location, staff, cleanliness
Amazing hotel staff! Clean beautiful rooms. No complaints
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013