Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Shaw L.
Maleisië
24 april 2013
clean and comfort room. Friendly staff
helpful and friendly staff, Clean room, great breakfast.
We total 9 person have a great Hanoi trip. Thanks to Rising Dragon Palace Hotel staff especially receptionist who are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the buffet breakfast is just nice. At last, thanks for the last day early morning breakfast special arrangement before we depart to airport.

Shaw L.
Maleisië
24 april 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.

Anastasia Z.
Verenigde Staten
24 april 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location

Cheryl I.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 april 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.

Clare M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 april 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.

BODIE M.
Australië
23 april 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT

Pei C.
Maleisië
23 april 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.

medha K.
India
22 april 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star

Huong T.
Vietnam
22 april 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.

Michael C.
Australië
22 april 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.