Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2581 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2581 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Fumihiko S. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2013
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2013

Ben S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

WU J. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

Tony C. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

Rajinder G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

Deborah H. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

william O. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

MA. R. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in maart 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

Mark S. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

Camilo G. van Colombia
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013