Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Omgeving Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel interieur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieur Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Omgeving Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Winkels Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 9
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (155)
Sorteer op:
Cindy H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 17 april 2015
Duiken en luieren.

goede duikgidsen, mooie locatie, vriendelijk personeel
6,7
Mooie locatie en leuk tuintje veel schaduw. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Duikgids, Rowena, was heel sympathiek en deed haar job met veel enthousiasme en inzet. Leuke sfeer op de boot na het duiken. Het eten was lekker maar er was niet zo veel variatie.
Amos K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 juni 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Wing Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 19 juni 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Richie J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 juni 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Oliver D. (Echt)paren Germany, 18 juni 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Rolf B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 17 juni 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Alexandra B. Groepen United States of America, 31 mei 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Lik H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 mei 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Marinette S. Groepen Philippines, 12 mei 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Michael C. Groepen Australia, 25 april 2015
great place to stay and relax

food, veiws, and location
8
Excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OmgevingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel interieurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - FaciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OmgevingAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - WinkelsAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - FaciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Koffiehuis/CaféAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - EntreeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerrasAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerrasAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Asian Belgian Resort, Cebu

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07