Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Strand Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Omgeving Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieur Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Omgeving Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Winkels Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Faciliteiten Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 9
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (159)
Sorteer op:
Cindy H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 17 april 2015
Duiken en luieren.

goede duikgidsen, mooie locatie, vriendelijk personeel
6,7
Mooie locatie en leuk tuintje veel schaduw. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Duikgids, Rowena, was heel sympathiek en deed haar job met veel enthousiasme en inzet. Leuke sfeer op de boot na het duiken. Het eten was lekker maar er was niet zo veel variatie.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 augustus 2015
Geoffrey Kenneth Jenson Review

The Staff, The Atmosphere, and the Fun
10
I have visited the Phillipines over two dozen times and have stayed at numerous resorts, but, at the Asian Belgian Resort by far I had the most fun in my life that I have had in the Phillipines ever. The staff there continually looked after everything and anything that was necessary. The dive crew was responsible and every time we were on the boat we had an absolute blast. They picked me up and dropped me off at the airport accordingly and there was never any problems. The food was delicious and inexpensive. If you are looking to enjoy great people and relax in one of the best points on the beach with great people then this is most definitely the place that you want to go.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amos K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 juni 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wing Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 19 juni 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richie J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 juni 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver D. (Echt)paren Germany, 18 juni 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rolf B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 17 juni 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexandra B. Groepen United States of America, 31 mei 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lik H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 mei 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marinette S. Groepen Philippines, 12 mei 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgevingAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FaciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgevingAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WinkelsAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FaciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Koffiehuis/CaféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - EntreeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Asian Belgian Resort, Moalboal

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02