Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6032

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 173 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (173)
Sorteer op:
Cindy H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 17 april 2015
Duiken en luieren.

goede duikgidsen, mooie locatie, vriendelijk personeel
6,7
Mooie locatie en leuk tuintje veel schaduw. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Duikgids, Rowena, was heel sympathiek en deed haar job met veel enthousiasme en inzet. Leuke sfeer op de boot na het duiken. Het eten was lekker maar er was niet zo veel variatie.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chia-Wen C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 30 januari 2016
I feel at home

Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
10
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 januari 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room

cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
8,7
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanna P. Groepen United States of America, 13 januari 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway

Staff upgraded us to their best room
7
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herve G. (Echt)paren France, 7 januari 2016
excellente

food / dive / quiet
10
Excellent...nothing bad to say...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pauleen G. Groepen Philippines, 4 januari 2016
System Error but good stay

Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
6
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paola B. Groepen Philippines, 12 december 2015
Ms.

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bruce B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 november 2015
Great get away

Diving, staff and location
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rogelio J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2015
Nice place

Quite, comfortable at affordable price
7
Its a great place for those interested in relaxing and diving. Its theoretically near white beach but getting there is a bit tricky: the quickest way is a long walk through a "rocky" shoreline which is conveniently possible only during low tide -passing through the edges of at least two exclusive resorts. The other way is to get there by the main road.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arne D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 november 2015
Great place to relax

Staff. Location,right on the water. Steve the divemaster and the ease of diving with him.
8,7
Great. Went on several dives. Great staff. Love the fact that can get on dive boat right in front of hotel. Everything is very easy. The resort reef dive is superb. The staff treat you like family. It is in a very quite location as opposed to other places on panagamya beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgevingAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FaciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OmgevingAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - WinkelsAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FaciliteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Koffiehuis/CaféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - EntreeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - StrandAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Nabij attractieAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UitzichtAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07