of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Strand At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Uitzicht At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitnessruimte At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 54

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 27 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (27)
Sorteer op:
Suellen T. Groepen Australia, 25 augustus 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 7 juli 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 juni 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 mei 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 april 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 maart 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 2 maart 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 februari 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 16 februari 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. (Echt)paren France, 5 februari 2014
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieurAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieurAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadkamerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieurAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - StrandAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - UitzichtAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - FitnessruimteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01