of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Strand At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Uitzicht At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitnessruimte At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 54

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 38 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (38)
Sorteer op:
Alvan P. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 april 2015
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Craig W. (Echt)paren Canada, 17 april 2015
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 april 2015
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 maart 2015
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Daniel T. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 februari 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 januari 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 3 januari 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 december 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 december 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A06