Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

At Water's Edge Resort

4 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suite At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suite At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suite At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suite At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suite At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suite At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Suite At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Badkamer At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hot tub At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur
At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Tuin At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 50

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 17 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (17)
Sorteer op:
Brody C. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 december 2013
Nice and relaxing

loction, views and pools
7,7
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Fuad G. (Echt)paren Sweden, 9 december 2013
Great location and pool area.

Locqtion, room and pools.
9,3
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Fuad G. (Echt)paren Sweden, 6 december 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.

Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
9,3
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Paul N. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 oktober 2013
Good location, large room

Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
7,7
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Daniel N. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juli 2013
Great

Everything
10
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Amy M. Groepen Australia, 27 juni 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony

View, spa, big room
8,7
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Suthathinee T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 10 januari 2013
lovely resort

promotion
7,3
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Sharah M. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 oktober 2012
Good location close to main street

Clean, friendly staff
8,3
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Anyphet K. Groepen Laos, 30 juni 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff

Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
5,3
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Hotel kenmerken tip: The DejaVu restaurant in the hotel is not recommended. Instead, i suggest other fine dining restaurants where you can walk along the street
Glenn C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 12 mei 2012
great hotel great service best place

view,jacuzzi, location
9,7
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: ask at front desk to organise a mini moke hire from airlie rentals and cruise around to shute harbour and airlie beach surrounds with the top down.so cool

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

At Water’s Edge Resort WhitsundaysAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - SuiteAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BadkamerAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hot tubAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - TuinAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03