Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 30 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 30 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Fuad G. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2013

Paul N. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013

Daniel N. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013

Amy M. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2013

Suthathinee T. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013

Sharah M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2012

glenn C. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2012

Anyphet K. van Laos
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2012

Graeme C. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2012
Lovely resort and so close to everything
Apartment was luxurious and spacious. Jacuzzi was fabulous.
The photos of this apartment do not do it justice. We were floored by the size, the beautiful views and the superb amenities! It was gorgeous, five minutes walk from the main shopping centre, private outdoor jacuzzi, beautiful Balinise decor, fittings and furnishings. We didn't want to leave! The resort is gorgeous with beautiful pools and surrounds.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2012

Anthony K. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
better value for money else where
clean, good location
this was expensive for what was offered. the receptionist told us we had been given a free upgrade to a two bedroom apartment (from a one bedroom) - however we found that the 2nd bedroom and bathroom were locked off. reception is not 24hrs despite the sign out the front of the hotel saying so. having to pay for pool towels and internet was a little unreasonable given the price. the gym is like most hotels - completely unsatisfactory.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2012