Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australië 4802

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 56 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Jelle H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2013
Mooi appartement, mooi uitzicht

Locatie en uitzicht
8,3
Mooi appartement met uitzicht op zee. Keuken van alle gemakken voorzien, tevens veel keukengerei aanwezig wat overigens niet overal zo is namelijk. Ruime kamers met ruim balkon. Badkamer was ook prima. Verder schoon en lekker zwembad. Ook nog de mogelijkheid om te wassen. Locatie op loopafstand van centrum waar genoeg te doen is.
Manja R. Groepen Netherlands, 15 juni 2012
Een mooi appartmentencomplex met een mooi uitzicht

Prachtig uitzicht over de Oceaan. Dichtbij alle voorzieningen.
8
Een mooi, groot en schoon appartement, Vriendelijk personeel die je graag van dienst is. Ook doen zij boekingen voor trips in de omgeving. Niet is teveel. Prachtig uitzicht over de Baai.
Anne T. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 mei 2016
Needs Maintenance !
3,7
Glad we didn't pay full price for our stay in this 1 bedroom apartment ! Our rooms were clean but no privacy due to all windows bar 1 facing property next door! Fly screen on our bedroom window didn't even fit window! Bathroom would be better with glass instead of shower curtain! Handheld shower in fixed position only good for midgets! Laundry area outside apartment dirty with rubbish lying around & floor drain required us to pour water in for seal to improve disgusting smell!! Grounds,including pool & bbq area dirty & totally uncared for!! Building older than it looks. Rooms tired but clean. Location ok if you need to be close to ferry & bus terminal but a good 10-15 min walk to the supermarket & centre of Airlie Beach.
Amanda F. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 mei 2016
good location but very basic
4,7
The pictures online are very deceiving as it looks much more luxurious online than in person. The spa is in the bath in the bathroom which was unexpected and not as stated in the pictures. The pool was dirty so we couldnt use it. Aside from this the location is good and it was clean.
Linas K. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 april 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Michael C. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 maart 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Steven S. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 februari 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Melanie L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 18 februari 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Xiao F. Zakelijke reizigers China, 15 februari 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Yeonseong K. Groepen South Korea, 15 december 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Zwembadat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Zwembadat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hot tubat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Keukenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Nabij attractieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Nabij attractieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Nabij attractieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Nabij attractieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Nabij attractieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Zwembadat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03