Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 60 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 60 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Linas K. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
great views with no WIFI
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Michael C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

Steven S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

Melanie L. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

Xiao J. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2016

YEONSEONG K. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2016

YEONSEONG K. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2016

YEONSEONG K. van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2016

Ming G. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Beoordeeld 20 november 2015

Epenesa A. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Beoordeeld 20 november 2015