of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Receptie at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uitzicht at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uitzicht at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 32

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 32 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (32)
Sorteer op:
Jelle H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2013
Mooi appartement, mooi uitzicht

Locatie en uitzicht
8,3
Mooi appartement met uitzicht op zee. Keuken van alle gemakken voorzien, tevens veel keukengerei aanwezig wat overigens niet overal zo is namelijk. Ruime kamers met ruim balkon. Badkamer was ook prima. Verder schoon en lekker zwembad. Ook nog de mogelijkheid om te wassen. Locatie op loopafstand van centrum waar genoeg te doen is.
Manja R. Groepen Netherlands, 15 juni 2012
Een mooi appartmentencomplex met een mooi uitzicht

Prachtig uitzicht over de Oceaan. Dichtbij alle voorzieningen.
8
Een mooi, groot en schoon appartement, Vriendelijk personeel die je graag van dienst is. Ook doen zij boekingen voor trips in de omgeving. Niet is teveel. Prachtig uitzicht over de Baai.
Jessica C. Groepen Australia, 11 juli 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 5 april 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 februari 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. (Echt)paren China, 5 februari 2014
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 januari 2014
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 4 augustus 2013
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8,3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 juli 2013
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)
Stephen A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 april 2013
A great location to explore the Whitsundays

Location. Price, Size
9,7
We thought this was the perfect location and would have enjoyed staying longer

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Receptieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamerat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamerat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembadat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteitenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembadat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembadat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uitzichtat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uitzichtat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - at Whitsunday Vista Resort, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3A01