Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Receptie at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hot tub at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hot tub at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Nabij attractie at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Nabij attractie at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Nabij attractie at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Nabij attractie at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 32

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 41
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (41)
Sorteer op:
Jelle H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2013
Mooi appartement, mooi uitzicht

Locatie en uitzicht
8,3
Mooi appartement met uitzicht op zee. Keuken van alle gemakken voorzien, tevens veel keukengerei aanwezig wat overigens niet overal zo is namelijk. Ruime kamers met ruim balkon. Badkamer was ook prima. Verder schoon en lekker zwembad. Ook nog de mogelijkheid om te wassen. Locatie op loopafstand van centrum waar genoeg te doen is.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Manja R. Groepen Netherlands, 15 juni 2012
Een mooi appartmentencomplex met een mooi uitzicht

Prachtig uitzicht over de Oceaan. Dichtbij alle voorzieningen.
8
Een mooi, groot en schoon appartement, Vriendelijk personeel die je graag van dienst is. Ook doen zij boekingen voor trips in de omgeving. Niet is teveel. Prachtig uitzicht over de Baai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 5 juli 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hetherington M. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 juli 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Munna C. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 februari 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mate B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 februari 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joel R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 14 november 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 14 september 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brent H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 augustus 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica C. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 juli 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembadat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembadat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Receptieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hot tubat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hot tubat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Zwembadat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamerat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamerat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Nabij attractieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Nabij attractieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Nabij attractieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamerat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamerat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamerat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Nabij attractieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamerat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Nabij attractie

Beoordelingen door klanten - at Whitsunday Vista Resort, Whitsundays

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01