of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Atlantic Hotel

Na Porici 9, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Atlantic Hotel Praag - Badkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Badkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Restaurant Atlantic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Faciliteiten Atlantic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Atlantic Hotel Praag - Villa Atlantic Hotel Praag - Villa Atlantic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer
Atlantic Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Atlantic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 62
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 56 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Roxanne V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 december 2012
Top locatie!

Ligging in het oude centrum, vriendelijk personeel, ruime en schone kamer.
7,7
tijdens ons verblijf hebben we alles lopend kunnen bereiken vanaf het hotel. hotel ligt wel in een drukke straat waardoor je regelmatig de tram hoort. de kamers waren ruim en schoon, wel wat simpel en saai ingericht. personeel was vriendelijk. taxi service van het hotel naar het vliegveld.
Tam K. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 7 november 2014
An average hotel

Friendly Staff, Great location
6,7
Seems morning shift staff were more friendly and helpful than overnight shift staff. Wifi coverage wasnt so good especially for rooms near the end of the hallway. location is good. Well, it's an average hotel overall.
Karenne K. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 20 juli 2014
Great location

Location, room size, staff were helpful
7,7
Picked the right location short walk to old town and on tram line. Room at front of the hotel was hot, as was the weather when there, but if windows were opened then the noise was bad. Staff was great though and we changed to back side room. Overall a good place to stay.
Caroline H. Individuele reizigers Norway, 15 januari 2014
good hotel ,basic but clean

beer
5,3
Pavel H. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 9 januari 2014
Staff, value, location

Staff, price/value, location
8,7
The room was fine, comfortable and clean. I was surprised there is no fridge. Nice large shower was a plus. We stayed(I booked higher floor) at 5th floor, once accidentaly stopped at 3rd floor which looked nicer, maybe there they have rooms with fridges :-). We found out mattresses are easy to slide down from bed coz there is nothing to stop them. Breakfast was excelent, large spread, did not find scrambled eggs, however there was a heap of hard boiled. The juices were probably some cheap not tasty brand, but i understand for 40 euro/night they can not be fresh squeezed. What suprised me most was smiling, kind staff at reception. I did not expected so nice people in service in my country after many bad experiences. They are realy profesionals in Atlantic hotel. Altogether nice experience, highly recomment this hotel for staff, price/value, location, breakfast.
Richard W. Groepen Australia, 16 november 2013
Affordable but EXCELLENT

staffs, location, room
10
this hotel is totally excellent. Close to Paladium shopping centre, the underground train (republik namesty), and walking distance to everywhere! if i come to Prague again, will stay here for sure!
Richard W. Groepen Australia, 10 november 2013
Excellent and value for money

staffs, location, room
10
AWESOME! we really love this hotel. my only challenge is the wifi, my room was a bit far from the transmitter (room 101), so the wifi was close to none! Having said that, we love the fact that this hotel is affordable, great location, clean, big rooms, good breakfast, and EXCELLENT staffs!
Wooi P. Groepen Malaysia, 16 augustus 2013
Very enjoyed and comfortable .

Clean,friendly staff and good location.
10
Be honestly,this Atlantic Hotel is my favourite Hotel during my Europe tour thus summer and I will recommend to all my friends and also I will be back soon.
Taroh M. Individuele reizigers Japan, 10 augustus 2013
Excellent location

Large room and location
9
Thanongsith T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Laos, 27 juli 2013
Great location

Location, close to many restaurants, short walk to major attractions
6,3
We had a good stay in Atlantic hotel, the room is clean as well as bathroom. Only the bad thing is our room does not has the air condition and the smell of food comes into our room every morning.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Atlantic Hotel PraagAtlantic Hotel Praag - BadkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - BadkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - RestaurantAtlantic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - FaciliteitenAtlantic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurAtlantic Hotel Praag - VillaAtlantic Hotel Praag - VillaAtlantic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - GastenkamerAtlantic Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Atlantic Hotel, Praag

AS-AGWEB-3B07