arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 62 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 62 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

WOOI W.
Maleisië
26 augustus 2013
Very enjoyed and comfortable .
Clean,friendly staff and good location.
Be honestly,this Atlantic Hotel is my favourite Hotel during my Europe tour thus summer and I will recommend to all my friends and also I will be back soon.

Taroh M.
Japan
22 augustus 2013
Excellent location
Large room and location

Thanongsith T.
Laos
07 augustus 2013
Great location
Location, close to many restaurants, short walk to major attractions
We had a good stay in Atlantic hotel, the room is clean as well as bathroom. Only the bad thing is our room does not has the air condition and the smell of food comes into our room every morning.

Ana C.
Filipijnen
10 juli 2013
Very close to the tourist attractions
Close to attractions, shopping, and metro
We enjoyed our stay in Prague because we stayed at this hotel. It is very close to the Republik metro station where the shopping area is located and as well as walking distance to the city center and main tourist attractions.

Tan H.
Maleisië
21 maart 2013
good location
great location for shopping and train station, high ceiling room, comfortable bed

Yoon L.
Singapore
12 maart 2013
3star hotel in a good location
Near old town, walking distance to Charles Zbridge
I enjoy my stay here, I traveled to Prague from Berlin by train and this hotel is 10 minutes from Prague train station. It is in a great location, near the old town and Charles bridge is within walking distance

Rodolfo S.
30 januari 2013
Nice hotel and helpful staff
buffet breakfast, located near a tram stop and uan florenc terminal
the hotel is located within walking distance to old town. there is also a tram stop across the hotel, namesti republiky. the staff were very friendly and accommodating. they helped us in booking a city tour and also taxi services. buffet breakfast was good and wifi access was free in the rooms even in the lobby. i would definitely book this hotel again on my next trip to prague.

Joel S.
Singapore
18 januari 2013
Convenient Location and Good Breakfast
Atlantic Hotel is just a few steps away from Palladium Shopping Centre where you can shop for anything you need.
Atlantic is conveniently located less than 100m from the Republicky Namesti metro station. There is a Palladium shopping centre some walking distance beside the hotel where you can shop for anything you want. You can walk to most places of interest in Prague from Atlantic hotel due to its centralised location. The breakfast buffet in the hotel has a pretty good spread and tastes great! The hotel needs a little renovation though. Basic toiletries like tooth brush, tooth paste and shaver were not provided. The room has no fridge.

Natalie T.
Verenigde Staten
27 december 2012
great location and nice 3 stars hotel
free wifi, great location
the location of this hotel is excellent, there are tram and metro stations nearby in walking distance. it locates on a busy street, right next to a shopping mall. from hotel to old town is about 10-15 min walking. hotel room is clean, wifi is working pretty well in the hotel room, buffet breakfast included. i will definitely stay at this hotel when i visit prague again.

Rodolfo S.
20 november 2012
Good location and spacious rooms
breakfast was good, free wifi, helpful hotel staff
the hotel is located near old town square and a tram stop which is convenient. the hotel staff were very helpful. they recommended some tours and also helped us book a taxi going to the bus terminal. the uan florenc bus terminal is within walking distance if you have plans to take bus trips to other european destinations like vienna, budapest or amsterdam. rooms were clean and spacious and there's free wifi!