of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Audran Hotel

7 rue Audran, 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre, Parijs, Frankrijk 75018 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Audran Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Omgeving Audran Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Audran Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Audran Hotel Parijs - Lobby Audran Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (11)
Sorteer op:
Vaillant R. (Echt)paren France, 9 augustus 2014
Well located small old ashioned hotel

Location Service Value for money
7
Grace T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 30 mei 2014
a simple comfortable stay

close access to 2 metro stations; clean rooms; close proximity to sacred coeur basilica
7,7
Henry E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 maart 2014
Pleasant, two star hotel that's resonable for Pari

Location, fantastic Italian Restaurant next door, near Metro
7
The Audran is a simple hotel with a nice staff. The excellent Caratello Restaurant next door is one of the reasons I keep returning to this hotel.
Tak K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 9 september 2013
Good value for money

Good sized rooms for the money, great location, clean
7,3
Much nicer and more professional than another hotel in the same area in the same budget range which I escaped from due to the tiny rooms and unfriendly staff. The only problem is that the wi-fi signal is inadequate in some of the rooms (I stayed in two)
Jessica I. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 september 2013
Clean room, great location!

Close proximity to transport, monuments and restaurants.
8
Our room was small but very comfortable. The location is superb, close to excellent restaurants and train stations. Montmarte is an excellent area!
Carl A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 augustus 2013
Great little hotel still in development

Great location to the heart of Montmartre and its art culture. Abbesses and Blanche train stations are only 5 minute walking distance. Great choice in restaurants to choose from!
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at Audran Hotel. Upon my arrival I was welcomed graciously by Ghani, who set the foundations for turned out to be a fabulous time in Paris and particularly in Montmartre. The rest of the staff also provided excellent service whenever I required assistance planning my day. I'd also like to thank Ahcene, Momo and Mourad for their assistance. The room I received was terrific, with excellent views across not only Montmartre but right into Paris too. The room was perfect for my requirements, but also clean and simply furnished. The breakfasts were a great option at 6 Euro per day also. I very much recommend Audran hotel and can see that the team are slowly developing the interior stairs. Thanks guys!
Sabri M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 augustus 2013
good affordable, sweet room and great location.

location, budget and cleanliness
8,3
Great experience. Staff very friendly. We arrived very early in the morning and it was raining, the staff even help us to check in early. It is so nice especially after 13hrs flight and it was raining and we badly need to freshen ourselves. The location is good within the metro stations. Lively area in evening and nights with street performance and cafes and pubs. There are also quite a number of Halal food and good restaurants nearby. Great attractions within walking distance. There are plenty of supermarkets and fruit stalls nearby. It is a safe place to walk even at night and lovely environment. The room size is medium and the are rooms for our luggage. Clean towels everyday. Wifi connection is fairly acceptable. The bed is comfortable with extra pillows available. Even though it was a short stay, and we didn't have much expectation about the hotel, but overall we had a very lovely stay and will definitely coming back to stay here again whenever we're in Paris.
Patricia W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 juni 2013
The reviews are right...reasonable for Paris

view, price, location
8,3
Stay was wonderful. We were there for the fete de music on June 21 and that was something else! We could see a band out our window. When we walked out, 2! It WAS clean, and in a great spot for getting to Metro. Sacre Coeur was a short walk up the hill and offers great views of the whole city. We would stay there again, as other rooms I looked at were twice the price and we are on a budget. 6 euro breakfast was plenty: breads, butter, cheese, jam, coffee, tea, juice. I am thankful for great reviews, for it made me feel okay about staying there and they were spot on. Downside: poor drains in shower and sink, thin walls, teensy place. Similar things were written in other reviews. If you want to be able to afford Paris, this is a fine place to be.
Phillip L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 januari 2013
Good location, thin walls

good price, internet.
8,3
The hotel is in a great location. If you get the side room, they are smaller, but quieter If you get a room that lead to the street, they are larger, but the noise off the street may not be worth it. (the restaurants close at 1AM, but they actually leave at 2AM. Then, they come back at 6AM to open it back up.. That leaves you with 4 hours of quietness. If that is enough..make sure your floor neighbors don't speak too loud, because the walls are thin. Otherwise this is a great hotel for the money.
Veronique A. Zakelijke reizigers France, 4 september 2014
séjour pour une nuit

hotel simple, calme, bien entretenu
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Audran Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurAudran Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - OmgevingAudran Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - BadkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - BadkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - BadkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - BadkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - BadkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurAudran Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - BadkamerAudran Hotel Parijs - LobbyAudran Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07