arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 24 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 24 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Tak K.
Japan
19 september 2013
Good value for money
Good sized rooms for the money, great location, clean
Much nicer and more professional than another hotel in the same area in the same budget range which I escaped from due to the tiny rooms and unfriendly staff. The only problem is that the wi-fi signal is inadequate in some of the rooms (I stayed in two)

Carl S.
Australië
12 september 2013
Great little hotel still in development
Great location to the heart of Montmartre and its art culture. Abbesses and Blanche train stations are only 5 minute walking distance. Great choice in restaurants to choose from!
I really enjoyed staying at Audran Hotel. Upon my arrival I was welcomed graciously by Ghani, who set the foundations for turned out to be a fabulous time in Paris and particularly in Montmartre. The rest of the staff also provided excellent service whenever I required assistance planning my day. I'd also like to thank Ahcene, Momo and Mourad for their assistance. The room I received was terrific, with excellent views across not only Montmartre but right into Paris too. The room was perfect for my requirements, but also clean and simply furnished. The breakfasts were a great option at 6 Euro per day also. I very much recommend Audran hotel and can see that the team are slowly developing the interior stairs. Thanks guys!

jessica I.
Australië
12 september 2013
Clean room, great location!
Close proximity to transport, monuments and restaurants.
Our room was small but very comfortable. The location is superb, close to excellent restaurants and train stations. Montmarte is an excellent area!

Sabri M.
Maleisië
20 augustus 2013
good affordable, sweet room and great location.
location, budget and cleanliness
Great experience. Staff very friendly. We arrived very early in the morning and it was raining, the staff even help us to check in early. It is so nice especially after 13hrs flight and it was raining and we badly need to freshen ourselves. The location is good within the metro stations. Lively area in evening and nights with street performance and cafes and pubs. There are also quite a number of Halal food and good restaurants nearby. Great attractions within walking distance. There are plenty of supermarkets and fruit stalls nearby. It is a safe place to walk even at night and lovely environment. The room size is medium and the are rooms for our luggage. Clean towels everyday. Wifi connection is fairly acceptable. The bed is comfortable with extra pillows available. Even though it was a short stay, and we didn't have much expectation about the hotel, but overall we had a very lovely stay and will definitely coming back to stay here again whenever we're in Paris.

Patricia W.
Verenigde Staten
25 juni 2013
The reviews are right...reasonable for Paris
view, price, location
Stay was wonderful. We were there for the fete de music on June 21 and that was something else! We could see a band out our window. When we walked out, 2! It WAS clean, and in a great spot for getting to Metro. Sacre Coeur was a short walk up the hill and offers great views of the whole city. We would stay there again, as other rooms I looked at were twice the price and we are on a budget. 6 euro breakfast was plenty: breads, butter, cheese, jam, coffee, tea, juice. I am thankful for great reviews, for it made me feel okay about staying there and they were spot on. Downside: poor drains in shower and sink, thin walls, teensy place. Similar things were written in other reviews. If you want to be able to afford Paris, this is a fine place to be.

Phillip L.
Verenigde Staten
14 januari 2013
Good location, thin walls
good price, internet.
The hotel is in a great location. If you get the side room, they are smaller, but quieter If you get a room that lead to the street, they are larger, but the noise off the street may not be worth it. (the restaurants close at 1AM, but they actually leave at 2AM. Then, they come back at 6AM to open it back up.. That leaves you with 4 hours of quietness. If that is enough..make sure your floor neighbors don't speak too loud, because the walls are thin. Otherwise this is a great hotel for the money.

Bodo R.
Duitsland
29 juni 2015
Für unseren Kurzaufenthalt perfekt
Lage, Mitarbeiter, Sauberkeit
Die Lage ist einfach perfekt. Supernette Mitarbeiter die immer weitergeholfen haben. Das Zimmer war zwar klein aber hat völlig ausgereicht. U-Bahn-Anbindung ist optimal. In der Nachbarschaft eine supertolle Pizzeria mit spitze Essen.

stephane S.
Frankrijk
24 juli 2016
Sympa et bien placé
Hotel bien tenu et personnel charmant. Emplacement trés agréable, restaurant, visites, sacré coeur

dominique I.
Frankrijk
03 oktober 2014
Trés bien placé
l'emplacement, le prix, la propreté
L’emplacement est idéal pour les promenades sur paris, nous avons apprécié l'endroit pour ses restaurants ses commerces et la proximité du métro

Veronique A.
Frankrijk
05 september 2014
séjour pour une nuit
hotel simple, calme, bien entretenu