Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

Via Massimo d' Azeglio 24, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entree Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Receptie Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bar/Lounge Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Lobby Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 107
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (288)
Sorteer op:
Pieter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 december 2011
Goede locatie, dicht bij bus- en treinstation

ligging
8
Prima middenklasse hotel. Prima kamer en dito bed. De gebruikelijke badartikelen. Eigenlijk maar 1 nadeel: internetverbinding (WiF) alleen tegen betaling. €5 PER UUR. Zou in deze tijd toch gratis moeten zijn. Kleine naamsaanduiding, daarom makkelijk over het hoofd te zien.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizer N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 juli 2015
Location and service quality

Hotel itself, very close to train station, neighborhood
10
Our stay for 2 nights was perfect. Walking distance to train station and also to the sites that we wanted to visit. It was our last 2 nights in Rome so we inquire for shuttle service to the airport and they called a limousine which is a lot cheaper that the train. That alone made our life easier as the limo picked us up from the hotel and delivered us to the departure terminal directly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shao Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 18 juli 2015
Near Roma Termini Station

Location is good
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Genming C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 juni 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, wide breakfast range
8
Great Location, Friendly Staff, wide breakfast range. The bed was good just the room a bit too small and no carpark in the hotel need to park at the road side.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 mei 2015
For the money found it over priced roof space good

Enjoyed the extension of patio made the small room bearable
5
It was fine but at 690 euros way expensive for what it offered
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrie G. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 28 april 2015
Location

Best location if you want to travel using public transport
5,7
Bed doesnt work, ordered room service but the quality was basic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Furkan U. (Echt)paren Turkey, 28 april 2015
lux & comportable hotel at great location

clean & comfortable rooms, great location and nice breakfast
9,7
We have stayed at Augusta Lucilla Palace as two couples for one night. It was a heavy rainy day and we have stayed most of the time at the hotel. We were really pleased about the hotel, facilities & tidiness of the rooms,sufficiency of the breakfast. The massaging beds are excellent! If I have to come Rome again this hotel will be my choice again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 april 2015
Our Stay At Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

clean comfortable friendly
7,7
our stay was enjoyable we could get around easily from the location the staff were friendly and helpful and the cost was very reasonable. the faults were our room was extremely hot and were told the air conditioning doesn't work until summer.It would also have been nice to have been able to make tea or coffee in the room. Also the room which was very clean and comfortable was quite small. I can't comment on the dining as we didn't eat there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alan M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 10 april 2015
Very central hotel

Great location close to Roma termini,15 minute walk to the Coliseum or 20 minute bus ride to
8
Great hotel until you get hit with the 54€ city tax for 3 nights at checkout,what a racquet !!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Donald F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 maart 2015
N/A

Staff very helpful
9
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel RomeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntreeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptieAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bar/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08