Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

24 Massimo d' Azeglio Street, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entree Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Receptie Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer
Ligging: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 107
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 211 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (211)
Pieter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 december 2011
Goede locatie, dicht bij bus- en treinstation

ligging
8
Prima middenklasse hotel. Prima kamer en dito bed. De gebruikelijke badartikelen. Eigenlijk maar 1 nadeel: internetverbinding (WiF) alleen tegen betaling. €5 PER UUR. Zou in deze tijd toch gratis moeten zijn. Kleine naamsaanduiding, daarom makkelijk over het hoofd te zien.
Djie S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 13 februari 2014
quite pleasant

good location, food, transportation
8
the staff was very very friendly and helpful. two thumbs up
Gunther O. (Echt)paren Mexico, 9 februari 2014
pleasant and relaxing experience

value for money, good location, nice breakfast buffet
8,7
When we arrived at the Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel, we were notified that all rooms were sold out. Staff were absolutely professional - they had already made a reservation for us at a hotel of similar standards just one block away. The bellboy escorted us to our new lodging at the Hotel Genova. Reception at this new hotel were already informed about our arrival and promptly gave us our room. Because we arrived in Rome early in the morning after a long journey, we were very pleased that the hotel transfer went without any hitch or loss of time. The Hotel Genova assigned us a standard room with small dimensions (in particular, the shower), but we were comfortable just the same. At our request, we received a smoking room. Even in somewhat tight quarters, storage areas were adequate and the closet included a safety-deposit box. Our room had a flat-screen TV with international programming. We appreciated the nice breakfast buffet before departing with a favorable impression of our experience!
Lakshmi S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 9 februari 2014
relaxing, close proximity to amenities, friendly

ideal location, value for money, friendly environment
10
Simply superb, we had a great time in Rome thanks to your hotel and your staff. Thanks.
Charles L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 februari 2014
Good size room and good location. It is clean

Location, friendly staffs and good size room.
9,7
Very good. I will go back again. Good size room, clean and quiet with Italian design. Good location to train station and near to city centre as well. Friendly staffs and easy to communicate in English
Coyie T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 februari 2014
Very nice breakfast with a lot of choices

wide variety of breakfast. comfortable bed. near to termini.
8
The staff is not very friendly but the breakfast is very nice. It has a wide variety. The bed has vibration massages and can be adjusted. The internet connection is very bad. only available near the staff desk.
Mike T. (Echt)paren China, 4 februari 2014
good location, good breakfast, comfy bed

good location, good breakfast, comfy bed
8,3
The hotel is very close to the Centre Termini station, about 3 mins walking to Metro Termini and from where you can access to both Metro lines. The room is quite small, but consider normal size comparing with other Europe hotels. The bed is very comfy and has a massage function. The owner is a very elegant Chinese lady and the hotel is managed by her son for the moment. We received great greetings from them when check out. It's very convenient to reach airport by shuttle bus for 14 eur/pax, or taxi 48 eur per car. Hotel will arrange the pick up for you. Nothing to worry about. Overall, it's a nice hotel and we will definitely stay there again during the next visit.
Gregory N. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 januari 2014
Middle of the Road

It was clean, they spoke good English, Close to Train station
6,7
It really only just flickers into 4 star. They have electric beds - you can sit up, put your feet up get a massage etc.. however though you sink into them and think yes finally a comfy bed - they have latex mattresses and all night we woke up wringing wet, move over to a dry patch. some people like latex mattresses, but we find them very hot. The breakfast was wide range of choices but the quality of the food was cheap - bacon mostly fat, plastic cheese slices for instance, and home brand cocoa pops which just are not the same. So yeah, ok for one night but glad we didn't stay here for a week. Also the room was cramped, and only bathroom with no bidet in 3 weeks. Bright side, Very friendly helpful staff who spoke excellent English, and it was very clean. If you are just in Rome to catch a plane or train this will suffice.
Hoe B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 januari 2014
pleasantly surprised by the standard of service.

Very comfortable massage beds. Newly renovated bathroom. Excellent Buffet Breakfast.
9
Very comfortable stay. The outside of the building doesn't look impressive. But the interior was quite nice. What was best was the electric massage beds. Newly purchased. Gave extra comfort after a long flight. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Lionel W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 december 2013
Good place for a quick trip

Location, friendly staff,
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel RomeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntreeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptieAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bar/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03