Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

Via Massimo d' Azeglio 24, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/Terras Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/Terras Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/Terras Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/Terras Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/Terras Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/Terras Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinken Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinken Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 107

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 323 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (323)
Sorteer op:
Pieter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 december 2011
Goede locatie, dicht bij bus- en treinstation

ligging
8
Prima middenklasse hotel. Prima kamer en dito bed. De gebruikelijke badartikelen. Eigenlijk maar 1 nadeel: internetverbinding (WiF) alleen tegen betaling. €5 PER UUR. Zou in deze tijd toch gratis moeten zijn. Kleine naamsaanduiding, daarom makkelijk over het hoofd te zien.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julie B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 16 januari 2016
Highly Recommend

The breakfasts, the friendly staff, the location
9,7
First impression of the hotel was great. The checkin procedure was done in an efficient and very friendly manner. The breakfasts here were very very good. Our 14 year old son could not believe the range of food items on offer. Our room was of a good size. The bathroom was also of a good size and the shower had very good water pressure. We did find the room got very hot overnight even though we turned the heating right down. The problem was solved by opening the window at night. When I come back to Rome I will definitely be staying here as it's in such a good location. We walked to all the major sites and it was only a few minutes walk to the train station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rasheed A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 10 januari 2016
This was a good experience

Bed was so comfort, clean rooms and good location
2,7
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Malisa N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 december 2015
comfortable stay

comfortable beds, friendly staff, good location
8
The hotel staff were friendly at all times, and they were very helpful in giving us tips on which restaurants to eat at nearby. The location of this hotel is near the metro and train station, making it very accessible to attractions. Beds were very comfortable too. I was also particularly touched that they welcomed us with a bottle of champagne perhaps because it was the Christmas period/ our honeymoon as indicated in our booking. Would definitely choose to stay there again when visiting Rome.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Victoria V. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 december 2015
Not impressed

Close to the train station, bed was comfy
4,7
The hotel room was extremely hot and clammy, when we asked the staff if or how we could work the air conditioning they smugly replied with "define air conditioning". They stated the air con doesn't work in winter and that we had to open the door if it was warm. The door opens into a courtyard of running Loud airconditioning units. Its a shame the staff didnt even attempt to move us rooms or offer to take a look at the airconditioning for us as it would have changed our entire experience. The breakfast was ok, a lot of pastrys and eggs. Very busy. The bed was the best part, very comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Denis M. (Echt)paren Malta, 14 december 2015
Nice stay. Would return.

Room, breakfast, close location to Termini if one wants to stay in the area.
7,7
Very comfortable stay. No issues.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohd K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 november 2015
Good location, good internet, worth for money

Location fast internet good breakfast
9,3
We are young muslim couple with 4 kids ... All below 5 years old... This hotel is very convinience with unbeatabble location. Nearby train station...near so many halal restaurants... We just could walk or ride hop on hop off bus to cover to all the main attraction places. The internet wifi also free at our room and very good too
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thi K. Groepen Vietnam, 22 november 2015
Good location

The hotel is very near the Termini station, about 5minute walk. The room is quite small, but I guess you can not expect more in Rome. The staff were not very friendly.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erick H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 19 november 2015
Good comfort near Rome's Main Station

Good location, Friendly and accommodating staff, value-for-money hotel
8
I can see why this hotel is quite popular, less than 10 minutes walk from Rome's Termini, about 5 minutes walk to one of Rome's must-see church, Basilica Santa Maria Maggiore, where we can hop on one of city sightseeing buses. Staffs are quite friendly and helpful giving directions to nearby sightseeing places. Nearby hotel you can find many souvenir shops and restaurants with reasonable prices, one souvenir shop nearby also double as foreign exchange where they buy dollars with good rates!!! Other than that there is nothing special about the hotel, room is clean but not extraordinary. Well worth the money with its prime location if what you do is enjoy the picturesque Rome most of the time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Man K. (Echt)paren Portugal, 29 oktober 2015
Good location and reasonable price

Close to the train station; Comfort bed; Nice front desk staff
7,3
Pretty good choice near the train station
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel RomeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptieAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptieAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - SuiteAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01