arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 371 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 371 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Purshottam K.
India
26 juni 2016
Good hotel with good location
Located near the main station Roma termini, transportation was easy , good food joints nearby , breakfast was Ok

CHANATDA C.
Thailand
24 juni 2016
Great Location
Great Location

Seline C.
Australië
13 juni 2016
Great place to stay..
Had a great stay at the Augusta hotel, desk staff were extremely helpful in all areas of our stay.

ASHOK N.
India
12 juni 2016
Good Hotel
Worth it.

Steven M.
Verenigde Staten
31 mei 2016
Excellent Value
Very clean, comfortable room. Hotel and location worked perfectly for travelling with my 22 year old son. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. High tech beds are very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

Steve B.
Australië
30 mei 2016
Great location
The hotel is perfectly located to the train station, included breakfast very good

Rozella W.
Maleisië
30 mei 2016
Enjoyable stay
Our stay was enjoyable in every way, staff was friendly and informative. When I emailed regarding airport transfer, it was quite late but they managed to arrange it. They also gave good advice on where to eat, and what to do.The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel is situated in a strategic location close to the main bus station. Would recommend this hotel anytime!

JULIA S.
Indonesië
10 mei 2016
Good location with nearby Termini station. The h
.

Brian H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 april 2016
Sightseeing couple
Good location within 5 mins walking distance of Termini station. Also only 5 mins from Hop on Hop off bus terminal which suited us. Restaurants close by and nice staff, clean room, good breakfast. All good really. Only small gripe was we paid for the larger room, but not sure we got one. Didn't bring my tape measure so just got on with it

Steven B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 april 2016
My stay April 2016
The hotel was in a pretty good location, all the major attractions are walkable, but if you are not so good on your feet then the Termini metro station is nearby giving you access to everything including the Vatican which is only a 10 minute ride away. Breakfast was pretty standard but a great energy boost for all the walking you will be doing and when you return a nice cold beer or glass of wine at the bar to unwind. Rooms were very clean and very quiet. The staff where friendly and helpful if any questions needed answers. Just remember Rome has a city tax when you checkout! Would I stay here again? Yes I would.