of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

Via Massimo d' Azeglio 24, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entree Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Receptie Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 107
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 274 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (274)
Sorteer op:
Pieter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 december 2011
Goede locatie, dicht bij bus- en treinstation

ligging
8
Prima middenklasse hotel. Prima kamer en dito bed. De gebruikelijke badartikelen. Eigenlijk maar 1 nadeel: internetverbinding (WiF) alleen tegen betaling. €5 PER UUR. Zou in deze tijd toch gratis moeten zijn. Kleine naamsaanduiding, daarom makkelijk over het hoofd te zien.
Martyn S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 februari 2015
Top Hotel

Location, value for money, staff
10
Excellent. Brilliant location. Train direct from airport to Termini. Short walk to hotel (even with bags). Beds are great, speciality beds that move and recline/incline. Staff excellent. Can't do enough, smiling and accommodating. Would highly recommend.
Cheng K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 februari 2015
very good hotel

convenient, nice staff and good breakfast
10
recommended and would return to the same hotel next time to rome
Brenda E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 februari 2015
Definitely not 4 star...

The location, the bed (although it wasnt that great), and the bar (still not that great)
5,3
Our bathroom was dirty-- cobwebs on the ceiling and hair on the sink. The staff upon check-in was nice but it stopped there. I had read really great reviews about the bed and staff.. I found it wasn't the same for us. Our bed was really just two twin singles pushed together. We woke up every morning with a massive gap between the beds as they had slid apart. I asked for a different room but was told no. We went for our 1 year wedding anniversary and the room (we paid for an upgrade) was less than romantic. I put in the notes that it was our anniversary and not a single member of staff congratulated us or anything. Overall, for a 4 star hotel, it was more like 2 stars.. I really wanted to like it too! Also, the breakfast had a great sweets but the hot food wasnt hot...
Paolo T. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 4 februari 2015
A good night

Location
8
very well
Jason C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 februari 2015
Comfortable hotel in easy location

Location, staff, breakfast
9
Super helpful staff, great location. Fantastic breakfast spread. Only negative is the tiny room. Expected in Europe for this price range I supoose, but not enough space to open 2 suitcases at a time.
Tanya G. (Echt)paren Jamaica, 24 januari 2015
Very pleasant stay

The location access to food and the comfort of the room
7,7
Very pleasant. The surroundings was not very charming but the hotel was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect. It took us less than 5 minutes to get to the train and bus station.
Han C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 24 januari 2015
Nice one night staying

Late night check-in, abundant,breakfast and nice receptionist.
9,3
We check in at almost midnight and lying bed easily in few min. in a quite small room just for noe night.The next day morning we had a abundant breakfast to give us enough energy to walk long.
Vilma K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 januari 2015
Roman Holiday

Location, comfort, food
9
Very pleasant.
Salvatore M. (Echt)paren Italy, 5 januari 2015
Room differences

location close to metro and termini, early check-in, clean
7
We book 2 rooms. Rooms on third floor are much better than first. Our double bed kept moving and could not hold the position. The remote for one side was controlling both sides. Limited supply of toothbrushes. The view of the room was on hotel office so we had to keep curtains shut all the time, Continental breakfast abundant but with no variety. Staff friendly level was average.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel RomeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntreeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptieAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bar/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Eten en drinkenAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08