Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

24 Massimo d' Azeglio Street, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entree Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Receptie Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 107
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 130 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
(Echt)paren (130)
Sorteer op:
Pieter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 december 2011
Goede locatie, dicht bij bus- en treinstation

ligging
8
Prima middenklasse hotel. Prima kamer en dito bed. De gebruikelijke badartikelen. Eigenlijk maar 1 nadeel: internetverbinding (WiF) alleen tegen betaling. €5 PER UUR. Zou in deze tijd toch gratis moeten zijn. Kleine naamsaanduiding, daarom makkelijk over het hoofd te zien.
Teerasak C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 juni 2014
Good location

Good location and good bed
8
Good location and good bed
Stewart G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 juni 2014
Very pleasant

Location, friendly staff,
8,7
We were there for 3 nights and had a most pleasant stay. Without truly knowing where the hotel was it turned out to be the best choice possible. Centrally located for transportation and nearby restaurants. Staff were helpful, especially the young man in the breakfast room who made me a delicious cappuccino every morning. Great hotel for couples of all ages.
Pimol B. (Echt)paren Thailand, 18 mei 2014
rome city hotel

location, bed
6
Chuen Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 april 2014
Regular Hotel

everything is average
7
not much impression about this hotel. everything is average: price, location, facility. I cannot tell something more special.
Yuan F. (Echt)paren China, 5 april 2014
comfortable stay

location
8
the double bed is actually two single beds put side by side.
Gunther O. (Echt)paren Mexico, 9 februari 2014
pleasant and relaxing experience

value for money, good location, nice breakfast buffet
8,7
When we arrived at the Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel, we were notified that all rooms were sold out. Staff were absolutely professional - they had already made a reservation for us at a hotel of similar standards just one block away. The bellboy escorted us to our new lodging at the Hotel Genova. Reception at this new hotel were already informed about our arrival and promptly gave us our room. Because we arrived in Rome early in the morning after a long journey, we were very pleased that the hotel transfer went without any hitch or loss of time. The Hotel Genova assigned us a standard room with small dimensions (in particular, the shower), but we were comfortable just the same. At our request, we received a smoking room. Even in somewhat tight quarters, storage areas were adequate and the closet included a safety-deposit box. Our room had a flat-screen TV with international programming. We appreciated the nice breakfast buffet before departing with a favorable impression of our experience!
Lakshmi S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 9 februari 2014
relaxing, close proximity to amenities, friendly

ideal location, value for money, friendly environment
10
Simply superb, we had a great time in Rome thanks to your hotel and your staff. Thanks.
Charles L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 februari 2014
Good size room and good location. It is clean

Location, friendly staffs and good size room.
9,7
Very good. I will go back again. Good size room, clean and quiet with Italian design. Good location to train station and near to city centre as well. Friendly staffs and easy to communicate in English
Coyie T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 februari 2014
Very nice breakfast with a lot of choices

wide variety of breakfast. comfortable bed. near to termini.
8
The staff is not very friendly but the breakfast is very nice. It has a wide variety. The bed has vibration massages and can be adjusted. The internet connection is very bad. only available near the staff desk.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel RomeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntreeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptieAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bar/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08