Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel

24 Massimo d' Azeglio Street, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieur Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Entree Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Receptie Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer
Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer
Ligging: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 107
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

8,1

uit 28 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Individuele reizigers (28)
Wan Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 25 december 2012
Don't go there

Close to Milan centrale
2
Me and my bro were arranged to a room on the eighth floor. So we needed to spend quality time on waiting for the elevator. Hot water supply was really unstable which is very annoying during the winter time. The hotel breaksfast was the worst thing above all. Not many choices there. And thè ham and cheese were overly frozen. You can taste ice out of them. Coffee was so bad that made u willing to to get another cup outside the hotel every morning. Four words! Do not go there!!
Hueilin C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 6 december 2012
位置優越且舒適,早餐豐富,服務態度佳

位置好,服務好
9,3
Very nice location and good services from front desk and staff. Good breakfast and free wifi, it is nice for us.
Parwinee A. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 30 november 2012
good hotel, near RomaTermini and metro

Clean,comfortable
9,7
I lived in Rome for about 3days and i stayed at this hotel. This's comfortable ,clean and located near Termini. Easy to go everywhere in Rome. The breakfast is OK.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Good location and comfortable to stay
Wing K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 27 november 2012
old room

staff are friendly and helpful
5,7
the hotel is small and it's a bit walk from train station. it's opposite to central market and with a couple of eateries nearby. one of them are quite good and always crowded. room is old and beds are not comfortable. the room is spacious and wifi is pretty fast.
Ahmad N. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 september 2012
Strategic location and good value

Near to termini
7,3
The hotel clean and comfortable, breakfast was standard fare. The receptionist were friendly.
Yiu-Way L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 1 augustus 2012
Great hotel next to Termini station

Close to Termini station, staff was nice
8,7
Smalls rooms consistent with other European hotels. Otherwise good hotel and balcony room.
Joni H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 april 2012
Location is good but the room is v small

they have free wifi which i like. the service at the front desk was pretty good too.
8,3
The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I was 'cheated' by the taxi and they were kind enough to try to call the taxi agent but because it was late, they could not checked anything. Nonetheless i appreciated that at least they tried. Location was pretty good with eateries nearby. As they can't switch on the air conditioning, there was a little noise when i opened the window a little to sleep. I felt that serving breakfast after 7am is a little too late. They offered to do a breakfast box for me as i need to check out early but the contents were quite miserable though.
Loesye G. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 19 december 2011
Strategically located hotel nearby Termini Station

Convenient location, soundproof room!
10
I like this hotel. Very close by to Termini Station and the room is pretty spacious. Best of all, it was soundproof! It's located right by a road, so that was a nice feature. I went during Xmas season, and I like how the room is always nice and toasty.
John W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 augustus 2011
Great Location but small rooms

very good location. nice quiet neighborhood near the train station
7,7
Very nice hotel not very far from the trainstation. in a quiet neighborhood with lots of restaurants and cafes nearby.
Sussan V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 juli 2011
Lovely Hotel ... Great Location

Friendly Staff
8
A great Location just walk out the door and you are in the Hub of it all.Room a little small however very comfortable Modern and immaculate.Staff avery very helpful and attentive. A great Breakfast provided.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Right in the Hub of where it all is easy access to get around

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Augusta Lucilla Palace Hotel RomeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - EntreeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - ReceptieAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Bar/LoungeAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - LobbyAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - RestaurantAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - BuffetAugusta Lucilla Palace Hotel Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01