Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 386 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 386 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

John M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Rating
The breakfast room was very noisy. The staff did not seem very happy and they seem to it their needs above Patrons. Self ironing services would improve rating
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Antti L. van Finland
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good hotel
Good brekfast.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Lawrence V. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great for first timer in Rome
The hotel is very easy walk from the main terminal and a good location to get around from on foot. Even the Vatican was an easy walk for someone fairly fit. Adjustable beds are pretty okay after being in your feet all day, but the massage feature is just a noisy vibration. Staff were very friendly, breakfast was excellent and starts early so you can get off to an early start on your day. The bathrooms are showing a bit of wear and tear.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Chang L. van Taiwan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Perfect location with perfect staff
All staffs including receptionist are all so friendly and helpful... very informative. Definitely will come back to this hotel when come to Rome.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Chun S. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
good
good
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Tali B. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great place!
Excellent location. Delicious breakfast.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

cecill S. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
It would have been good except for the front desk guy
On our first day to arrive in Rome, from a 22 hour flight across the globe, we were greeted by an uncommodating front desk person named Gianluca. He made us wait till 2 pm to check in which we complied with BUT he entertained another group who checked in before 2 pm! We wer seated at the lobby the whole time and yet he didnt tell us that our room was already available. Very stern and looked at us as if we were a nuisance. Well mister we already paid for the hotel in advance! Almost ruined our stay in rome...
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Douglas F. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Extraordinary breakfast
Great hotel and staff - only criticism is the size of the room - we had a "small" room and it was certainly small for two people. Breakfast was the most varied and largest we have seen in Italy. Location me=near the train station is very convenient. Lots of good restaurants nearby.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Purshottam K. van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good hotel with good location
Located near the main station Roma termini, transportation was easy , good food joints nearby , breakfast was Ok
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

CHANATDA C. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great Location
Great Location
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016