of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aura Hotel

31, Arakashan Road,, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Badkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hot tub Aura Hotel New Delhi - Receptie Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Aura Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Aura Hotel New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Aura Hotel New Delhi - Spa
Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Entree Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Lobby Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 151 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (151)
Sorteer op:
Jaspal K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 maart 2014
excellent

clean,value of money
9,7
Very good airport pick up on time rooms value for money very impress staff
Josua A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Switzerland, 3 maart 2014
Best budget hotel

Spacious room,attentive staff,Price
9,7
Our stay at Hotel aura were excellent and we found value for money.
Sandeep S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 februari 2014
Reasonable hotel

Location, value for money, decent quality
6,7
The hot water issues still have not been resolved even after 3 years and my first review! The bed is comfortable and the room is modern and tidy. The location is excellent and close to New Delhi train station and pahar ganj shopping area.
Michaela A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 februari 2014
nice hotel in a not so nice part of the city

food (not breakfast), nice room, quite helpful staff.
8
On arrival there were no twin rooms available but the staff very quickly gave us a family room for our first night until we could move into the twin room. The rooms were very comfy and clean . Room service was extremely slow but the food was delicious. Breakfast was disappointing and not a lot of variety.
Ashok M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 30 november 2013
It was anice stay

clealiness, humble staff, location
6,7
Room was good. Clean , good bathroom and comfortable bed.
Hsuehlin C. Groepen Taiwan, 19 november 2013
Nice hotel

location,friendly,reasonable price
7,3
Nice hotel and reasonable price, near New Delhi train station and restaurant.
Anuj K. (Echt)paren India, 31 oktober 2013
Clean,comfortable, centrally located hotel

clean,service, food, Location
10
This hotel is the perfect choice as hotel is close to train station and connought place.Room has very comfortable bed.hot water available all the time during our stay.We had candle light dinner at Rooftop Restaurant.Room bathroom everything were clean.
Krishnan R. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 september 2013
Excellent Stay

Big Room, Fast Service, Helping Staf
10
Hotel is located in old part of Delhi which is very busy.Once we entered in to hotel, room its very good, very clean.We booked hotel conference hall.staff arranged everything professionally and on time.food was just fabulous.This is very good hotel if you are a business traveler and wants space for meeting.Room bathroom were very clean and well kept.
Rupesh P. Zakelijke reizigers India, 17 september 2013
Comfortable stay, room service was good.

The bathroom was of a good size as it was a Royal Suite which I had taken. The room was well furnished. The Card keys were very much functional.
7
You cannot miss the noise in Paharganj whichever floor you opt to stay. The Royal & Aura Suites are good. The bathrooms are spacious enough but, toiletries need to improve. The room service is excellent but, the complimentary B/F served in the room is disappointing as it too limited. The Ajanta next door fares much better but, has a sloppy room service. Frankly, this is a budget option with good service.
Amir K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 september 2013
comfortable nothing disturbed me

clean,easy accessible, welcoming staFF
8
I HAVE TRAVELLED TO INDIA IN SEPT. 2013 TO ATTEND AN ACEDAMIC CONFERENCE AND SO HAS TO BOOK AN ECONOMY HOTEL.I CHOOSE AURA AFTER CAREFUL LOOKING IN THIS WEB SITE.THE HOTEL IS CENTRALLY LOCATED NEAR THE MAIN STATION IN DELHAI WITH EASE ACCESS TO ALL LOCATIONS INCLUDING AIRPORT USING THE METRO.MY EXPERIENCE OF THE HOTEL WAS GOOD NOTHING DISTRUBED MY VISIT,THE ROOM SIZE IS GOOD, CLEANED DAILY AND TV WITH REASONABLE CHANNELS.I WOULDN'T HESITATE TO BOOK AGAIN AURA,THOUGH I WOULDN'T MIND FEW DAYS IN ONE OF INDIA LUXIOURIOS HOTELS IF I CAN AFFORD IT.ALL IN ALL I WOULD SAY THE HOTEL DESERVES A GOOD MARK.FORGET TO SAY I WAS SLIGHTLY CONFUSED BY THE CONTRADICTING COMMENTS IN SOME OF THE HOTELS.BY THE WAY I TOOK THE METRO FROM AIRPORT TO MAIN STATION AND THEN A SMALL RAKASHA FOR 80 ROBBIE TO THE HOTEL AND USE THE METRO FOR MY VISIT WHICH IS CLOSE TO THE HOTEL.BY THE WAY YOU WILL FIND MOST OF THESE HOTELS VERY CLOSE TO EACH OTHER, AS MOST ARE IN THE CITY CENTER.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aura Hotel New DelhiAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - BadkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - Hot tubAura Hotel New Delhi - ReceptieAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantAura Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantAura Hotel New Delhi - FitnessruimteAura Hotel New Delhi - SpaAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - EntreeAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - LobbyAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - FitnessruimteAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - ReceptieAura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05