arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 6,9
op basis van 169 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 169 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

5,7 bhavdeep C.
India
07 november 2014
AVERAGE
NOTHING
ABOVE AVERAGE

4,3 Sami E.
Palestinian Territory
11 oktober 2014
Good hotel just for sleep
New furniture ,, location in like bazar street
Good

7,7 Piotr B.
Polen
28 september 2014
great potential, poor performance. we feel cheated
standard of the room, cleanliness
the hotel promises more than it delivers. the free pick up from the airport means that you have to pay 160 inr for the car park anyway. the free breakfast (included) turns out to cost because apparently you were upgraded in your room standard but there is a price to pay for it: we booked an executive room, but on arrival we where told that we can get royal suite for the same price. so we accepted gladly. but when it came to the bill, we had to pay the extras, i.e. the breakfast "because breakfast was included in the executive room but not in the royal suite". the hot water is there occasionally. we had no hot water for 4 days, one of us got sick in the end. every time you want a shower, you have to call the reception, wait for 15 min, and then you get you hot water for a while. ac works but it cannot be regulated: you feel like in a refrigerator. at night, you either suffocate without ac or you freeze with ac on. there's no "middle way". we feel we are cheated in the hotel.

7,3 Abhijit P.
India
24 juli 2014
Good location but Slow Service
Location, Ambience and Room Comfort
Stay was overall decent. Hot water was not available in our room 304 for both the days of the stay. On checking out we were told there was some issue with the Boiler. Also we had to call three to four times to get a bottle of water or coffee/creamer sachets. Staff was friendly and courteous though. I will not mind going there again and giving them one more chance to provide better Service.

7 ganesh W.
India
24 april 2014
Good for 1/2 day stay
1. Friendly Staff 2. Quick room service 3. Good food
Rooms are Ok need renovation. Staff is friendly and room service is fast.

9,7 jaspal S.
Maleisië
26 maart 2014
excellent
clean,value of money
Very good airport pick up on time rooms value for money very impress staff

9,7 Josua A.
Zwitserland
21 maart 2014
Best budget hotel
Spacious room,attentive staff,Price
Our stay at Hotel aura were excellent and we found value for money.

6,7 Sandeep S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 februari 2014
Reasonable hotel
Location, value for money, decent quality
The hot water issues still have not been resolved even after 3 years and my first review! The bed is comfortable and the room is modern and tidy. The location is excellent and close to New Delhi train station and pahar ganj shopping area.

8 michaela A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 februari 2014
nice hotel in a not so nice part of the city
food (not breakfast), nice room, quite helpful staff.
On arrival there were no twin rooms available but the staff very quickly gave us a family room for our first night until we could move into the twin room. The rooms were very comfy and clean . Room service was extremely slow but the food was delicious. Breakfast was disappointing and not a lot of variety.

8 Amir K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 februari 2014
comfortable nothing disturbed me
clean,easy accessible, welcoming staFF
I HAVE TRAVELLED TO INDIA IN SEPT. 2013 TO ATTEND AN ACEDAMIC CONFERENCE AND SO HAS TO BOOK AN ECONOMY HOTEL.I CHOOSE AURA AFTER CAREFUL LOOKING IN THIS WEB SITE.THE HOTEL IS CENTRALLY LOCATED NEAR THE MAIN STATION IN DELHAI WITH EASE ACCESS TO ALL LOCATIONS INCLUDING AIRPORT USING THE METRO.MY EXPERIENCE OF THE HOTEL WAS GOOD NOTHING DISTRUBED MY VISIT,THE ROOM SIZE IS GOOD, CLEANED DAILY AND TV WITH REASONABLE CHANNELS.I WOULDN'T HESITATE TO BOOK AGAIN AURA,THOUGH I WOULDN'T MIND FEW DAYS IN ONE OF INDIA LUXIOURIOS HOTELS IF I CAN AFFORD IT.ALL IN ALL I WOULD SAY THE HOTEL DESERVES A GOOD MARK.FORGET TO SAY I WAS SLIGHTLY CONFUSED BY THE CONTRADICTING COMMENTS IN SOME OF THE HOTELS.BY THE WAY I TOOK THE METRO FROM AIRPORT TO MAIN STATION AND THEN A SMALL RAKASHA FOR 80 ROBBIE TO THE HOTEL AND USE THE METRO FOR MY VISIT WHICH IS CLOSE TO THE HOTEL.BY THE WAY YOU WILL FIND MOST OF THESE HOTELS VERY CLOSE TO EACH OTHER, AS MOST ARE IN THE CITY CENTER.