of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Aura Hotel

31, Arakashan Road,, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Badkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hot tub Aura Hotel New Delhi - Receptie Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Aura Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant Aura Hotel New Delhi - Spa Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Entree Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Lobby Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Fitnessruimte Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Aura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 163 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (163)
Sorteer op:
Sami E. Individuele reizigers Palestinian Territory, 5 februari 2015
Good hotel

Near metro ,, clean ,, good room
6
Very good
Cliff L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 2 januari 2015
Aura Hotel - falling apart

Location
3,7
Unbelieveably bad. Hotel has seen better days but now is falling apart. No maintenance to try and save money. Bedsheets are turned over and not changed. guests are allowed to smoke on any floors which caused ventilation problems. It is shame as structurally the hotel is fine - just that the new owners just refuse to spend any reinvestment cash. they even turn off the hot water at certain times just to save cost!! My last night there I was close to choking due to the cigarette smoke and the bad winter air outside due to rubbish burning etc.
Su Y. (Echt)paren South Korea, 27 november 2014
it is no kind a service

-
4
People no kind service Hotel is ok but service mind was Terrible memory for us
Shoeb M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 12 november 2014
This is best Hotel for family holidays.

Best location, Clealiness and Staff Members were really very helpful.
9
Dear Sir; I am fully satisfied with this hotel facility, except restaurant service as you can't find tasty non-veg food around this Hotel. However, this is best hotel as I ask for anything they always ready to help me with smiling, including fast wifi internet, Air-Ticket printout, early morning Breakfast even before ideal time for breakfast at 4 O'clock they arrange for me. Of course when I travel to Delhi in future surely will stay again in this Hotel with family and also recommend all friends and customers to enjoy your family holiday with stay in this Hotel.
Anu S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 11 november 2014
noisy location but value for money

friendly staff, breakfast included in rate, good service
7,3
Bhavdeep C. (Echt)paren India, 3 november 2014
AVERAGE

NOTHING
5,7
ABOVE AVERAGE
Sami E. Groepen Palestinian Territory, 10 oktober 2014
Good hotel just for sleep

New furniture ,, location in like bazar street
4,3
Good
Piotr B. (Echt)paren Poland, 23 september 2014
great potential, poor performance. we feel cheated

standard of the room, cleanliness
7,7
the hotel promises more than it delivers. the free pick up from the airport means that you have to pay 160 inr for the car park anyway. the free breakfast (included) turns out to cost because apparently you were upgraded in your room standard but there is a price to pay for it: we booked an executive room, but on arrival we where told that we can get royal suite for the same price. so we accepted gladly. but when it came to the bill, we had to pay the extras, i.e. the breakfast "because breakfast was included in the executive room but not in the royal suite". the hot water is there occasionally. we had no hot water for 4 days, one of us got sick in the end. every time you want a shower, you have to call the reception, wait for 15 min, and then you get you hot water for a while. ac works but it cannot be regulated: you feel like in a refrigerator. at night, you either suffocate without ac or you freeze with ac on. there's no "middle way". we feel we are cheated in the hotel.
Abhijit P. Zakelijke reizigers India, 23 juli 2014
Good location but Slow Service

Location, Ambience and Room Comfort
7,3
Stay was overall decent. Hot water was not available in our room 304 for both the days of the stay. On checking out we were told there was some issue with the Boiler. Also we had to call three to four times to get a bottle of water or coffee/creamer sachets. Staff was friendly and courteous though. I will not mind going there again and giving them one more chance to provide better Service.
Jaspal K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 maart 2014
excellent

clean,value of money
9,7
Very good airport pick up on time rooms value for money very impress staff

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Aura Hotel New DelhiAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - BadkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - Hot tubAura Hotel New Delhi - ReceptieAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantAura Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantAura Hotel New Delhi - SpaAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - EntreeAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - LobbyAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - FitnessruimteAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerAura Hotel New Delhi - ReceptieAura Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02