arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 245 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 245 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

Marinja H.
Nederland
06 april 2015
Big rooms but not 4 star, breakfast is poor
Size of the room, location, bed
We had a nice stay, the room was big but thats what I was looking for when making the reservation also. Cleanliness could be much better, conditions of the room is average and breakfast is poor.

lisa J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 maart 2015
Great hotel just near the metro
close metro, kitchen, big bed
We didn't get here until almost midnight. We had booked for 3 nights and annoyingly they told us we were upgraded for the first night only but would have to move rooms the next day. The first night was a one bed room room with two bathrooms. However, the bed was only a double and the kitchen wasn't equipped. We went out the next day and the moved all of our stuff to a studio and we actually preferred it. The kitchen had everything you needed and the bed was massive. We have a 3 year old so that extra space was needed. The hotel is a few min walk from al rigga station and al ghubaria shopping centre. There is a supermarket near by and loads of shops and restaurants. The metro was only 30 min to the main burq khalifa area. I would stay here again, I really liked it. We left at 430 am for abu dhabi airport and got a taxi quickly when we came down. the only issue is they didn't tell the drive where we were going and he was finishing work soon so has to get us in another taxi. Just make sure you ask first before getting in.

Asim S.
Canada
05 november 2014
waste of money rude staff no
just location
Guys I left this hotel 1 day before my booking total waste of money no wifi in rooms not even in lobby working properly Location is good but don't even think about to stay in auris

KERSI T.
India
04 november 2014
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira
PATHETIC is an underword as two times the same Incharge at the reception has conned me before by mentioning, " go see the room if you don't like it I'll change it' & disappeared later as well as not left any message with any other staff. The other people feigned ignorance as also said they don't have other rooms, when an apartment opposite my room was lying vacant & open for three days

Aslam C.
Sri Lanka
30 oktober 2014
Superb
The hotel location is really helpful for my business and
Good

Zuhair Z.
Oman
16 oktober 2014
the location of the hotel is good
location ,car park
the location of the hotel is good ; however the Hotel condition ( Cleaniness ) is bad i found insects such as cockroaches inside the room. I reported to the reception they were not able to do anything ... moreover , their welcome is bad they charge in cash 20 Dhs per person per night !!

Hani H.
Libanon
05 oktober 2014
worst hotel apartment in dubai ever
Awful! To start with: 1- the mattress was so hard and stiff like sleeping on floor which made us not able to sleep at all 2- the pillow is worse than the mattress as I woke up with stiff neck because of it 3- towels smell awful 4- no kettle in the apartment and no complementary tea, coffee sugar like all hotels of same category 5- no internet in the room 6- no kitchen utensils of all kinds 7- only one bottle of complementary water! 8- there is an iron board in room without the iron Thank god we stayed for one night only.

Andreas P.
Indonesië
29 september 2014
Best apartment hotel to stay
clean, comfort, spacious
It was a pleasant to stay at this hotel. it has big clean room.

Aliasgar S.
India
16 september 2014
Good location
Location,Comfort,Stay.
Every thing was up to mark,but no wifi access in room only LAN was complimentery.

MOHD R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 september 2014
good
good
Good