Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Gastenkamer Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Gastenkamer Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Gastenkamer Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Gastenkamer Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Gastenkamer Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Gastenkamer Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Receptie Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Lobby Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Restaurant Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Zwembad Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Zwembad Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Hotel exterieur Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Hotel exterieur Auris Hotel Apartments Deira Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 233 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (233)
Sorteer op:
Cora B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 juli 2012
Goed betaalbaar hotel, goede service

Vlak bij metro, 5 minuten lopen. Personeel erg behulpzaam met geven van tips en we kregeneen vroege check in.
8,3
Echt aan te raden! Ik Heb lang gezocht naar een Betaalbaar hotel en dit ruime appartement is ons heel goed bevallen. Was erg schoon en voorzien van alle gemakken zelfs een wasmachine en strijkijzer. Voldoende servies etc. We hebben niet gegeten in hotel, ook geen ontbijt. Op 10 minuten lopen is een supermarkt.aanrader dus, zeker voor die prijs!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Koop dagkaart voor metro, speciale kaart boor toeristen, ong 3 euro voor hele dag.
Koolenbrander K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 februari 2012
Swimming Pool

rooms
6,7
zwembad was waardeloos, erg koud, geen doeken, niets. het was vies op het dak. dus kies het hotel niet vanwege het zwembad. de kamers waren oke.
Brian T. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 18 april 2015
The Location

the location, the room facilities, the staff
7,3
Pleasant stay
Marinja H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 april 2015
Big rooms but not 4 star, breakfast is poor

Size of the room, location, bed
5,7
We had a nice stay, the room was big but thats what I was looking for when making the reservation also. Cleanliness could be much better, conditions of the room is average and breakfast is poor.
Lisa J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 maart 2015
Great hotel just near the metro

close metro, kitchen, big bed
8
We didn't get here until almost midnight. We had booked for 3 nights and annoyingly they told us we were upgraded for the first night only but would have to move rooms the next day. The first night was a one bed room room with two bathrooms. However, the bed was only a double and the kitchen wasn't equipped. We went out the next day and the moved all of our stuff to a studio and we actually preferred it. The kitchen had everything you needed and the bed was massive. We have a 3 year old so that extra space was needed. The hotel is a few min walk from al rigga station and al ghubaria shopping centre. There is a supermarket near by and loads of shops and restaurants. The metro was only 30 min to the main burq khalifa area. I would stay here again, I really liked it. We left at 430 am for abu dhabi airport and got a taxi quickly when we came down. the only issue is they didn't tell the drive where we were going and he was finishing work soon so has to get us in another taxi. Just make sure you ask first before getting in.
Bassam A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 29 januari 2015
It was nice and comfortable .

clean-comfortable-god location.
2,7
Very good
Asim S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 november 2014
waste of money rude staff no

just location
4,3
Guys I left this hotel 1 day before my booking total waste of money no wifi in rooms not even in lobby working properly Location is good but don't even think about to stay in auris
Aslam C. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 24 oktober 2014
Superb

The hotel location is really helpful for my business and
10
Good
Hani E. (Echt)paren Lebanon, 4 oktober 2014
worst hotel apartment in dubai ever
4
Awful! To start with: 1- the mattress was so hard and stiff like sleeping on floor which made us not able to sleep at all 2- the pillow is worse than the mattress as I woke up with stiff neck because of it 3- towels smell awful 4- no kettle in the apartment and no complementary tea, coffee sugar like all hotels of same category 5- no internet in the room 6- no kitchen utensils of all kinds 7- only one bottle of complementary water! 8- there is an iron board in room without the iron Thank god we stayed for one night only.
Andreas E. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 22 september 2014
Best apartment hotel to stay

clean, comfort, spacious
8,3
It was a pleasant to stay at this hotel. it has big clean room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Auris Hotel Apartments Deira, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04