arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,1
op basis van 304 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 304 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

8,8 LAI T.
Singapore
31 januari 2016
High Recommendation
Excellent location. 2mins walk to Metro. Staff is friendly, helpful & honest.

8 Wei L.
Singapore
23 januari 2016
Hotel conveniently located next to metro station
Convenience Spacious Friendly service
Friendly and good service

9,7 Pierfrancesco P.
Italië
17 januari 2016
Excellent hotel in Tecom
Location, staff attentiveness, pricing
Everything was really good: the staff is extremely helpful and willing to support. I was upgraded to a larger suite, and I requested if it was possible to get a softer pillow for my neck problems. They sorted it out for me seamlessly and they did not make me feel I was inconveniencing them. Auris Hotel and its staff deserve the best possible rating, and I will definitely visit again!

6,3 Simran P.
Singapore
10 januari 2016
Comfortable, visitor-unfriendly
Location
It's not 4-star. Staff started out good by giving me a room earlier to check-in time but they weren't friendly to my friends. I wasn't allowed a second visitor in one night. Although they tried to be attentive to whenever I asked for a cab but the concierge seemed always busy (perhaps overworked). The room was comfortable and enough but definitely not a 4-star. Location is great as it's close to Dubai Marina and easy to get to Dubai Mall. I wouldn't stay here again though.

8,7 Pierfrancesco P.
Italië
08 januari 2016
very good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
All very good, competitive price, attentive staff

3 Josephine A.
Australië
07 januari 2016
photos deceiving
close to subway. staff tried to be of assistance.
Not a great set up. Expensive for what you get. Wouldn't recommend

9,7 Andriy S.
Oekraïne
03 januari 2016
very nice hotel, nice and very helpful staf
cleanest, location and staff
nice hotel, nice staff but waterpool should be better.

8 farhan A.
Pakistan
02 januari 2016
fantastic service
location comfort and yasir
it was our second stay at this hotel and it was even better then the previous one just because of their staff specially yasir he was just amazing this hotel has great location every time u step out side the u have taxi and bus waiting and even metro station is 50 meters away this hotel is just the perfect stay if u want to explore dubai and above all their service is remarkable of all the staff members .t

9,3 farhan A.
Pakistan
30 december 2015
outstanding service
location .comfort.and the man at the reception YASIR
every thing about this hotel is fantastic from location to value for money to service they made our trip memorable with there service specially the man at the reception YASIR he was a great help in making our trip memorable .thanku YASIR for ur service

8,7 Maree B.
Nieuw-Zeeland
22 december 2015
Great to escape to at the end of a "Dubai day'.
Location to metro, staff, comfort
Great place to head 'home' to at the end of each action packed, skyscraper filled, Dubai day. We were upgraded (thank you so much team) so had an awesome view from the top floor. We didn't have breakfast as part of our package so I can't comment on the food. But they were happy to give us extra coffee and milk to get us going in the morning. While it is a wee way from the action of Dubai main, the hotel is so handy to the Metro - did I say SO HANDY! that you simply walk out the drive and there you are at the metro station. Three stops from The Mall of Emirates, which was our go to place for food and the Big Bus hop on hop off. Would definitely recommend.