of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Auris Plaza Hotel

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 390531 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Auris Plaza Hotel ()
Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Balkon/Terras Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 337
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 283 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (283)
Sorteer op:
Jan C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2013
prima hotel, naast the Emirates shopping mall.

goed georganiseerd, comfortabel, fraaie uitstraling
10
Blijkbaar heeft men een goed contract afgesloten met een Russische en Chinese reisorganisatie. Zij hebben duidelijk de overhand in dit hotel. Als individueel echtpaar ben je dan snel in de minderheid.
Bandar A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 8 november 2014
not bad

location
6
Mo B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 oktober 2014
over all very good

good location, friendly staff and the room is big and clean.
8
Cllarence C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 8 oktober 2014
Hotel ok

Free internet ; gym and location
7,3
Reasonable location to the metro and mall ( MOE ). Check-in process very disappointed especially when there was a crowd.....no order of queue and front desk cannot tell who is next and just serve whoever approaches the front desk ! Very bad experience. Made a complaint to the front office but never see any changes implemented. Lip service only. The breakfast was nice and people in the coffee house very friendly. Gym was a good experience and location reasonable. Price however is rather high so not value for money unfortunately.
Colin W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 oktober 2014
Excellent location and a great value for money

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We stayed at auris plaza hotel on our first trip to Dubai. Not knowing anything about Dubai hotels, we didn't have a whole lot to go on. This one turned out to be an excellent choice. We loved the location and the friendly staff made our stay enjoyable. The concierge was very helpful and arranged several yours around the city.
Chienyu C. (Echt)paren South Africa, 29 september 2014
Nice Stay

The staffs were friendly, hotel is clean and it is very close to the mall which is a great convenience.
9
I enjoyed the say very much. would definitely stay there again.
Ka C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 20 september 2014
gd

gd
8
Ahmed A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 18 augustus 2014
perfect visit

location , breakfast and clerance
10
very nice stay with perfect service
Abbas A. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 14 augustus 2014
Lovely stuff

Near to the mall good location
8,3
I like the hotel I would like to visit again but they take for me 20AED that for tourism tax and it's not mention in the website!!! I'm surprised
Ayreen P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 augustus 2014
Very good

Friendly stuff,safe,good environment
8,3
Nice,comfortable,relax,neat and clean environment

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Auris Plaza Hotel DubaiAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - KinderclubAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntreeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B05