of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Auris Plaza Hotel

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 390531 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Auris Plaza Hotel ()
Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Balkon/Terras Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Auris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 337
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 264 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (264)
Sorteer op:
Jan C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2013
prima hotel, naast the Emirates shopping mall.

goed georganiseerd, comfortabel, fraaie uitstraling
10
Blijkbaar heeft men een goed contract afgesloten met een Russische en Chinese reisorganisatie. Zij hebben duidelijk de overhand in dit hotel. Als individueel echtpaar ben je dan snel in de minderheid.
Chienyu C. (Echt)paren South Africa, 29 september 2014
Nice Stay

The staffs were friendly, hotel is clean and it is very close to the mall which is a great convenience.
9
I enjoyed the say very much. would definitely stay there again.
Ahmed A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 18 augustus 2014
perfect visit

location , breakfast and clerance
10
very nice stay with perfect service
Abbas A. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 14 augustus 2014
Lovely stuff

Near to the mall good location
8,3
I like the hotel I would like to visit again but they take for me 20AED that for tourism tax and it's not mention in the website!!! I'm surprised
Ayreen P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 augustus 2014
Very good

Friendly stuff,safe,good environment
8,3
Nice,comfortable,relax,neat and clean environment
Anna G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 augustus 2014
Highly impressive...

Location, breakfast and dinner
10
It's right opposite Mall of the Emirates (walking distance) which is the reason why we picked to stay here. We ate breakfast and dinner here every day as it was that good and affordable. The rooms are SUPERB and it genuinely is a wonderful hotel to stay in. It's worth mentioning that it's non-alcoholic and it's not dominated by Westerners.
Anthony W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 30 juli 2014
Good place to stay

Location. Staff. Room size
8
We stayed as a stop over from Europe for 4 nights. The room was ready and no issues checking in. Only concern was it is a little out of the city and some cabs didn't know it's location. Being close to the mall of Emirates made this easier.
Mandy C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 6 juli 2014
nice place

price , service , location is good
6,7
near shopping mall
Cllarence C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 19 juni 2014
Pleasant

Location, gym and internet
7,7
Hotel price is not cheap but location is great. Internet was free.....however, breakfast was not cheap. Room is nice. I also like the gym while the pool is somewhat small.
Cllarence C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 juni 2014
Pleasant

Location, comfort & gym
7,7
Room was nice. BUT the rate is high so all things being equal and rightly so like good service at the front desk, nice breakfast ( we had to pay for it though - not complimentary ) and fast internet. I like the gym but the pool was a little too small - but like most hotels anyway. Location is not bad, near to convenience stores and MOE which is also where the metro is. Had the hotel rate been more competitive, it would have made all inputs 5 stars !

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Auris Plaza Hotel DubaiAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - KinderclubAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntreeAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAuris Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03