Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Avalon Hotel

70 Rue Phnom Pen Unit 8 Ban Anou, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Entree Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Entree Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 32

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 498 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (498)
Marc B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2011
goed gelegen, leuk kleinschalig hotel

locatie, lekker ontbijt, goed bed en lekkere douche
7,3
wij hebben hiet graag geslapen, je staat zo in de stad, bij de tempels en de drukte, maar het hotel ligt heerlijk afgelegen
Raoul S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 juli 2010
Leuk hotel

Schone nieuwe kamers voorzien van alle gemakken
7,7
Hotel Avalon is een prettig hotel om te verblijven wanneer men Vientiane bezoekt. Kamers zijn schoon en smaakvol ingericht. Kamers zijn wel aan de kleine kant. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt is goed met verse croissants. Ook een redelijke prijs. Via Agoda boeken is goedkoper dan aan de receptie. Avalon is een aanrader!
Raoul S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 januari 2010
Avalon

Zeer net hotel, sfeervol, nette schone badkamer, keurig hotel. Lekker Frans ontbijt. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
8
Dit hotel kan ik aanbevelen aan iedereen. Het hotel is modern, schone nette kamers voorzien van tv, mooi bed en nette badkamer.
Erwin V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 april 2014
Hotel is overrated - don't book te suite

Central location, nearby sights, restaurants, shops
6,7
My stay in this hotel was somewhat disappointing : i booked the suite with bath tub, but the tub had no hot - warm - or even lukewarm water. The internet connection was very poor, 90% of the time i couldn't get a connection, the few times i got a connection it was terribly slow. When going out in the evening, make sure to get back before11.30 or you will find the door closed ; there is a night'guard' sleeping in the reception area, but i had to bang the door for a few minutes, louder and louder, to get him to wake up ; when he finally opened the door, he acted quite annoyed and grumpy and looked at me as if i was depraved staying out so late... (I guess a job as prison guard would better suit him). Other than that, everything was ok.
Peter F. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 11 maart 2014
An Encore - with disappointments

Location, cleanliness
8
Having stayed there before I was surprised about the construction of a second building of this hotel which in essence keeps the daylight out of half the rooms apart from the dust and the (daytime) noise. As a solo traveller I paid for a double room; upon check-in I noticed that I could have had a single room for a little more than half the price. The car park (me travelling by private car) was a problem and I kept moving the car around as there is no private car park available. The room itself is nice, clean and functional; fairly fast Internet too. I might not use this hotel next time again :-(
Boonyawat T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 21 februari 2014
Nice Hotel in the Center of Vientiane

Location, Cleanliness, and close to many restaurant
7
The hotel was very clean and located in the good, but still quite location in Vientiane. I was lucky to be in the corner room, which had own balcony. The breakfast was quite simple, just the bread and fried eggs. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Close to the hotel, there are many restaurant both local and western one nearby. I did rent a bike, which is quite fun to do.
Liam B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 februari 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, staff and internet connection
8
Jorgen K. (Echt)paren Denmark, 26 januari 2014
Nice room - no water

The place, Nice room
6,3
We had a very nice room with a big bathroom. We stayed there for 2 nights. First afternoon we had no water in the shower and next morning no water at all. The staff was sorry, but they had a problem in 2. floor.
Gillian C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 januari 2014
Fine for a short stay

staff effort despite limited English, walking distance to most places
6,7
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff did their best to please despite language problems (but their English was much better than my Laos!). There are a few restaurants close by including Laos Kitchen, which in turn is opposite a bookshop with a very helpful and knowledgeable owner. The river is 15 mins walk as is the morning market. Tuktuks are readily available. The area itself is a little dusty and grimy.
Clair A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 7 januari 2014
Pleasant, clean and convenient

location near center of town, clean room and bathroom, pleasant breakfast
8
The service was fine, room was clean and comfortable, location was conveniently located in center of town. The breakfast in the morning included eggs cooked to order, nice bread and croissants, fruit, coffee, tea or Milo. The price was right - not expensive. Good value for the money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Avalon Hotel VientianeAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - EntreeAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - EntreeAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08