Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Avalon Hotel

70 Rue Phnom Pen Unit 8 Ban Anou, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Entree Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Avalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vientiane centrum Aantal kamers: 32
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 542 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (542)
Sorteer op:
Raoul S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 mei 2014
Heel prettig hotel, locatie, ontbijt, aanrader

Prettig verblijf, nette kamers, goede locatie
8
Hotel Avalon ligt in een rustige straat kortbij alle bezienswaardigheden in Vientiane. De kamers zijn netjes maar wel klein. Ook een schone badkamer, alle kamers hebben airco, koelkast en TV. Ontbijt is heel goed, Franse stijl. Dit vond ik erg prettig. Geen warme maaltijden in de ochtend. Er valt eigenlijk niets aan te merken op dit hotel. Zeker gelet op de prijs en de kwaliteit die je ervoor krijgt. Ik vind het een aanrader en ga zeker terug.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2011
goed gelegen, leuk kleinschalig hotel

locatie, lekker ontbijt, goed bed en lekkere douche
7,3
wij hebben hiet graag geslapen, je staat zo in de stad, bij de tempels en de drukte, maar het hotel ligt heerlijk afgelegen
Raoul S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 juli 2010
Leuk hotel

Schone nieuwe kamers voorzien van alle gemakken
7,7
Hotel Avalon is een prettig hotel om te verblijven wanneer men Vientiane bezoekt. Kamers zijn schoon en smaakvol ingericht. Kamers zijn wel aan de kleine kant. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt is goed met verse croissants. Ook een redelijke prijs. Via Agoda boeken is goedkoper dan aan de receptie. Avalon is een aanrader!
Raoul S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 januari 2010
Avalon

Zeer net hotel, sfeervol, nette schone badkamer, keurig hotel. Lekker Frans ontbijt. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
8
Dit hotel kan ik aanbevelen aan iedereen. Het hotel is modern, schone nette kamers voorzien van tv, mooi bed en nette badkamer.
Nicolas M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 19 mei 2015
Good value for money

Great location, clean and comfort rooms
7,3
Kerry G. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 april 2015
Great Location, friendly staff

Location, staff, value
7,7
I always love staying at Avalon when i go to VTE, great breakfast, friendly staff and near to everything.
Vicky M. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 7 april 2015
nice hotel and good location

location location location
8
The hotel has good location. not far from the night market and there were so many bars and resto around the hotel. Room was clean and overall we satisfy with this hotel
Anemone T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 maart 2015
...

...
6,7
...
Peter F. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 10 maart 2015
Location

Location x3
6,7
I've been a regular guest of this hotel for years. The rooms are practical, clean and tidy. Regretfully no preventive maintenance is done and the place is meanwhile worn. The air condition (Jasmin 4th floor) was fixed with scotch tape and functioned only properly once I fixed its vents and swing with my Swiss army knife. The construction site to the left of the building remains unfinished; bright and early in the morning the workers show up, shout around and start working; this particular room faced the construction site which is a mere 2 metres away from the (blinded) window. The elevator should be serviced urgently too as the doors do not open completely anymore and it stops some 2 centimetres below the floor level (on 4th floor) which made me trip and fall upon leaving the elevator cabin. There are alternatives in town which I shall be using next time I'm in Vientiane; maybe the hotel reads my comments and starts some (preventive) maintenance. PS: also saw a sign that they surcharge 3% on CC payments so be aware that anything you pay there will be slapped with a surcharge :-(
Mark M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 februari 2015
Last night in Laos

Good value for the money. Hot shower/clean bathroom. Luggage storage
7
Provided good value for the money. Location isn't the greatest but it's quiet and not too far from the riverfront. Staff seemed disinterested but did answer questions when asked. The hotel has the tiniest elevator I have ever seen--barely fits two adults. Overall, I would stay again if I was on a tight budget.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Avalon Hotel VientianeAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - EntreeAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurAvalon Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerAvalon Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01